• Faculty Events 

    Faculty Online Teaching Course
    Fall Session
    September 27-November 21, 2016
    If interested, contact Carla Sbrana at sbrana@rowan.edu

    New Faculty Orientation
    August 22, 23, & 24, 2016

    Faculty Learning Communities (FLCs) Are now being proposed. Contact Deb Martin with either an idea or a proposal by August 15, 2016.

  • Faculty Spotlight

    Message from Deb Martin:
    September 1 will welcome Bonnie Angelone as our new director. I'm writing now to say thank you for your constant support of me and the Faculty Center. It has been an extraordinary privilege to serve as director since May 2011. I have appreciated the opportunity to work with so many dedicated individuals.

  • News and Events
  • University Senate
    Full Senate will meet on Friday, September 16, 2016 from 2:00-3:15 p.m. in the Rowan Hall Auditorium.

    AFT Meeting
    General membership meeting will be on Friday, September 9, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. in room 144 of the Chamberlain Student Center.

    Board of Trustees
    Wednesday, September 14 at 4:00 p.m. in the Chamberlain Student Center Ballroom.