Contact

Deans Office (Bunce Hall 2nd Floor) Room 218

Karen Teller
Secretary
(856) 256-4073
teller@rowan.edu

Peggy Soden
Secretary
(856) 256-4398
soden@rowan.edu

Accounting / Finance (Bunce Hall 3rd Floor) Room 337

George Romeo
Chairperson
(856) 256-4384
romeo@rowan.edu

Cindy Sykes
Secretary
(856) 256-4028
sykes@rowan.edu

Management / Entrepreneurship (Bunce Hall 2nd Floor) Room 277

Dilip Mirchandani
Chairperson
(856) 256-4048
mirchandani@rowan.edu

Edith Bair
Secretary
(856) 256-4026
bair@rowan.edu

Marketing / Business Information Systems (Bunce Hall 2nd Floor) Room 208

Phillip Lewis
Chairperson
(856) 256-4298
lewisph@rowan.edu

Helen Lynam
Secretary
(856) 256-4029
lynam@rowan.edu

 

Mailing Address:
Rohrer College of Business
Rowan University
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028-1701