Contact Us

ACADEMIC ADVISING & SUPPORT

Contact Us

Academic Advising Contacts

University Advising Center
Carol Eigenbrot, Associate Director 

eigenbrotc@rowan.edu
Savitz Hall, Third floor Suite 323
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Walk-in advising available between 9AM - 10AM
856.256.4459
For general advising questions, email advise@rowan.edu

College of Communication & Creative Arts
Carol Eigenbrot, Associate Director

eigenbrotc@rowan.edu
856-256-4457

College of Education Advising Center

James Hall, Second floor 
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Phone: 856.256.4420

Henry M. Rowan College of Engineering
Maria Perez-Colon, Coordinator

perezcolon@rowan.edu
856-256-5302

College of Humanities & Social Sciences
Robert Bullard, Associate Director
bullardr@rowan.edu
856-256-4457

College of Performing Arts
Melanie Stewart, Associate Dean

stewartm@rowan.edu
856-256-4548

Rohrer College of Business
Robert Bullard, Associate Director
bullardr@rowan.edu
856-256-4457

College of Science & Mathematics
Beth Rey, Associate Director
rey@rowan.edu
856-256-4228

School of Biomedical Science & Health Professions
Peter Rattigan, Ph.D., Chair, Health & Exercise Science

rattigan@rowan.edu
856-256-4785

Rowan Global/Graduate Programs

 


Academic Support Services

Academic Transition Programs
Sean Hendricks, Ed.D., Coordinator

hendrickss@rowan.edu
856-256-5655

Education Abroad
Laura Kahler, Assistant Director

kahler@rowan.edu
856-256-4105

Division of Student Affairs
Rory McElwee, Ph.D., Vice President for Enrollment and Student Success
mcelwee@rowan.edu
856-256-5187

Testing Services
Lara LeBeau, Coordinator
lebeau@rowan.edu
856-256-4263
For testing questions, email testingservices@rowan.edu

Tutoring Services
Patricia Dashefsky, Interim Coordinator

dashefskp0@rowan.edu
856-256-4462
For tutoring questions, email tutoring@rowan.edu

University Retention Systems
Lori Ann Getler, Coordinator

getler@rowan.edu
856-256-4363
For Rowan Success Network/Starfish questions, email rsn@rowan.edu

University Transfer Services
Julia Beth Rey, Coordinator

rey@rowan.edu
856-256-4452
For transfer related questions, email transferhelp@rowan.edu