Departments

COLLEGE OF COMMUNICATION & CREATIVE ARTS

Departments

Art

Department Website

Contacts:
Professor Jill Gower, Co-Chair
Westby Hall
(856) 256-4789
gower@rowan.edu

Professor Jan Conradi, Co-Chair
​Westby Hall
(856) 256-4547
conradi@rowan.edu

Communication Studies

Department Website

Contact:
Dr. Maria Simone, Chair
Hawthorn Hall
(856) 256-3155
simone@rowan.edu

Journalism

Department Website

Contact:
Dr. Mark Berkey-Gerard, Chair
6 East High Street
(856) 256-5478
berkey-gerard@rowan.edu

New Media

Department Website

Contact
Jonathan Olshefski, Coordinator
olshefski@rowan.edu
(856) 256-5726

Public Relations and Advertising

Department Website

Contact:
Dr. Suzanne Sparks FitzGerald, Chair
301 West High Street
(856) 256-4265
sparks@rowan.edu

Radio, Television, and Film

Department Website

Contact:
Professor Keith Brand, Chair
Bozorth Hall
(856) 256-4006
brandk@rowan.edu

Writing Arts

Department Website

Contact:
Dr. Jennifer Courtney, Interim Chair
6 East High Street
(856) 256-4867
courtneyj@rowan.edu