Departments

HENRY M. ROWAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Departments

Biomedical Engineering

Department Website

Contact:
Dr. Mark Byrne, Department Head
Henry M. Rowan Hall
engineering@rowan.edu or byrnem@rowan.edu
(856) 256-5300

Chemical Engineering

Department Website

Contact:
Dr. Mariano Savelski, Department Head
​Henry M. Rowan Hall
savelski@rowan.edu
(856) 256-5317

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Department Website

Contact:
Dr. Kauser Jahan, Department Head
​Henry M. Rowan Hall
jahan@rowan.edu
(856) 256-5323

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Department Website

Contact:
Dr. Robi Polikar,  Department Head
​Henry M. Rowan Hall
polikar@rowan.edu
​(856) 256-5372

Experiential Engineering Education

Contact:
Dr. Stephanie Farrell, Department Chair
Henry M. Rowan Hall
farrell@rowan.edu
(856) 256-5315

Mechanical Engineering

Department Website

Contact:
Dr. Mariano Saveski, Department Head
​Henry M. Rowan Hall
savelski@rowan.edu
​(856) 256-5317