Staff Directory

FOUNDATION

Staff Directory

Division of University Advancement: 

Rowan University Foundation

  John J. Zabinski
  Senior Vice President for University Advancement
  Executive Director of the Rowan University Foundation

  856-256-4148
  zabinski@rowan.edu

  R.J. Tallarida, Jr.
  Vice President for University Advancement
  Deputy Executive Director of the Rowan University Foundation

  856-256-5413
  tallarida@rowan.edu

  Susan Walsh
  Managing Administrative Assistant (For the Senior VP)
  856-256-4159
  walshs@rowan.edu


  Heather Martin
  Managing Administrative Assistant (For the VP)
  856-256-4095
  martinhl@rowan.edu


  Peggy Veacock
  Director of Advancement Administration
  Administrator, Rowan University Foundation

  856-256-4097
  veacock@rowan.edu

   Luis Esquilin
   Foundation Account Analyst
   
856-256-5423
   esquilin@rowan.edu


  Donna Donnelly
  Scholarship Coordinator/Foundation Assistant
  856-256-4667
  donnelly@rowan.edu


                       Mailing Address/Press inquiries:
                       Rowan University Foundation
                       Shpeen Hall
                       201 Mullica Hill Road
                       Glassboro, NJ 08028
                       856-256-4097 (Telephone)
                       856-256-4437 (Fax)
                       contact@rufoundation.org
 

Development

  Joseph A. Delgado
  Senior Director of Development
  Rohrer College of Business
  856-256-5227
  delgadoj@rowan.edu

   Melissa Dersch ’02
   Development Director
   856-256-5402
   dersch@rowan.edu
 

   Gail L. Forman, J.D.
   Senior Director of Development
   Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine
   856-566-6635
   forman@rowan.edu  

   Brittany Petrella ’11
   Development Director
   856-256-5419
   petrella@rowan.edu
 

   Liz Short
   Discovery Officer
   856-256-5595
   short@rowan.edu


   Erin Cure ’17
   Discovery Officer
   856-256-5417
   cure@rowan.edu


   Felicia Gordon-Riehman
   Director of Development
   Cooper Medical School of Rowan University
   856-361-2845
   riehman@rowan.edu

   Diana Vallandingham
   Administrative Assistant
   856-256-4500, ext. 2401
   vallandinghamd@rowan.edu


Corporate and Foundation Relations

  Deanne P. Farrell 
  Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
  856-256-5418
  farrelld@rowan.edu
 

   Martha Nealer
​   Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
   856-256-2408
   nealer@rowan.edu
 
   Cassandra Dramis
   Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
   Health Sciences
   856-256-5421
                     dramisc@rowan.edu

Alumni Engagement

  Christopher D'Angelo ’07, M’10
  Director of Alumni Engagement
  856-256-5407
  dangeloc@rowan.edu
 

  Jessica Kanady ’08, M’15
  Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
  856-256-5404
  kanady@rowan.edu
 

  Rob Lightfoot
  Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
  856-256-4592
  lightfoot@rowan.edu
 

  Dean A. Micciche
  Director for Student Affairs and Alumni Engagement
  Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine
  856-566-6740
  miccicda@rowan.edu

  Joy Kudla ’17
  Administrative Assistant
  Office of Alumni Engagement
  856-256-5400
  kudlaj@rowan.edu

  Elizabeth Cruz
  Administrative Assistant, Office of Alumni and Student Affairs
  Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine
  856-566-6743
  cruze@rowan.edu

Annual Giving

  Amie Marshall
  Associate Director of Annual Giving
  856-256-5415
  marshalla@rowan.edu
 

  Chelsea Haines
  Annual Giving Program Assistant
  hainesc@rowan.edu

 

Advancement Services

  Marc Robb ’07
  Director of Advancement Services
  856-256-4546
  robbm@rowan.edu 


  Nicole Wettstein
  Assistant Director of Advancement Services
  856-256-5401
  wettstein@rowan.edu
 

  Matthew Engle
  Coordinator of Prospect Research and Management
  856-256-5052
  engle@rowan.edu
 

  Colleen Byrne
  Program Assistant
  856-256-4510
  byrnec@rowan.edu


Advancement Communications

  Susan Murphy
  Director of Advancement Communications
  856-256-5408
  murphys@rowan.edu
 

  Megan Kiger
  Advancement Communications Specialist
  856-256-4074
  kiger@rowan.edu


  Dana Carroll ’13, M’15
  Design and Digital Media Specialist
  856-256-5469
  carroll@rowan.edu

  
Stewardship, Donor Relations and Special Events

  Marie Polk
  Events and Special Projects Manager
  856-256-4059
  polk@rowan.edu
 

  Megan Campbell ’16
  Stewardship and Donor Relations Manager
  856-256-4094
  campbellm@rowan.edu