Staff Directory

FOUNDATION

Staff Directory

Division of University Advancement: 

Rowan University Foundation

  John J. Zabinski
  Senior Vice President for University Advancement
  Executive Director of the Rowan University Foundation

  856-256-4148
  zabinski@rowan.edu

  R.J. Tallarida, Jr.
  Vice President for University Advancement
  Deputy Executive Director of the Rowan University Foundation

  856-256-5413
  tallarida@rowan.edu

  Susan Walsh
  Managing Administrative Assistant (For the Senior VP)
  856-256-4159
  walshs@rowan.edu


  Heather Martin
  Managing Administrative Assistant (For the VP)
  856-256-4095
  martinhl@rowan.edu


  Peggy Veacock
  Director of Advancement Administration
  Administrator, Rowan University Foundation

  856-256-4097
  veacock@rowan.edu

   Luis Esquilin
   Foundation Account Analyst
   
856-256-5423
   esquilin@rowan.edu


  Donna Donnelly
  Scholarship Coordinator/Foundation Assistant
  856-256-4667
  donnelly@rowan.edu


                       Mailing Address/Press inquiries:
                       Rowan University Foundation
                       Shpeen Hall
                       201 Mullica Hill Road
                       Glassboro, NJ 08028
                       856-256-4097 (Telephone)
                       856-256-4437 (Fax)
                       contact@rufoundation.org
 

Development

  Joseph A. Delgado
  Senior Director of Development
  Rohrer College of Business
  856-256-5227
  delgadoj@rowan.edu
 

   Melissa Dersch 
   Development Director
   856-256-5402
   dersch@rowan.edu

 

   Gail L. Forman, J.D.
   Senior Director of Development
   Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine
   856-566-6635
   forman@rowan.edu  
 

   Brittany Petrella
   Development Director
   856-256-5419
   petrella@rowan.edu
 

   Liz Short
   Discovery Officer
   856-256-5595
   short@rowan.edu

   Erin Cure
   Discovery Officer
   856-256-6547
   cure@rowan.edu


   Diana Vallandingham
   Administrative Assistant
   856-256-4500, ext. 2401
   vallandinghamd@rowan.edu
 

   Mary Clare Venuto
   Development Coordinator
   Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine
   856-566-5074
   venutomc@rowan.edu
 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

  Deanne P. Farrell 
  Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
  856-256-5418
  farrelld@rowan.edu
 


Alumni Engagement

  Christopher D'Angelo ’07, M’10
  Director of Alumni Engagement
  856-256-5407
  dangeloc@rowan.edu
 

  Jessica Kanady ’08, M’15
  Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
  856-256-5404
  kanady@rowan.edu
 

  Dean A. Micciche
  Director for Student Affairs and Alumni Engagement
  Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine
  856-566-6740
  miccicda@rowan.edu

  Joy Kudla
  Administrative Assistant
  Office of Alumni Engagement
  856-256-5400
  kudlaj@rowan.edu

  Elizabeth Cruz
  Administrative Assistant, Office of Alumni and Student Affairs
  Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine
  856-566-6743
  cruze@rowan.edu
 

Annual Giving

  Amie Marshall
  Associate Director of Annual Giving
  856-256-5415
  marshalla@rowan.edu
 

  Chelsea Haines
  Annual Giving Program Assistant
  hainesc@rowan.edu

 


Advancement Services

  Marc Robb '07
  Director of Advancement Services
  856-256-4546
  robbm@rowan.edu 


  John J. Reiser, Jr. '04
  Business Intelligence Analyst
  856-256-5117
  reiser@rowan.edu

  Matthew Engle
  Coordinator of Prospect Research and Management
  856-256-5052
  engle@rowan.edu

  Colleen Byrne
  Program Assistant
  856-256-4510
  byrnec@rowan.edu


Advancement Communications

 Susan Murphy
 Director of Advancement Communications
 856-256-5408
 murphys@rowan.edu
 

  Megan Kiger
  Advancement Communications Specialist
  856-256-4074
  kiger@rowan.edu


 Dana Carroll ’13, M’15
 Digital Media and Design Specialist
 856-256-5469
 carroll@rowan.edu

  

Stewardship, Donor Relations and Special Events

 Marie Polk
 Events and Special Projects Manager
 856-256-4059
 polk@rowan.edu

 

  Megan Campbell
  Stewardship and Donor Relations Officer
  856-256-4094
  mcampbell3@rowan.edu

 

  Kathy Rozanski ’89
  Director of Distinguished Events and Special Projects
  856-256-5405
  rozanski@rowan.edu