Departments

COLLEGE OF HUMANITIES & SOCIAL SCIENCES

Departments

English

Department Website

Contact:
Dr. Joe Coulombe, Chair
345 Bunce Hall
(856) 256-4832
coulombe@rowan.edu

Foreign Languages and Literatures

Department Website

Contact:
Dr. Marilyn S. Manley, Chair
312 Bunce Hall
(856) 256-4500 ext. 3466
manley@rowan.edu

History

Department Website

Contact:
Dr. William Carrigan, Chair
216 Robinson Hall
(856) 256-4819
carrigan@rowan.edu

Law and Justice Studies

Department Website

Contact:
Dr. Michael Weiss, Chair
5th Floor, Campbell Library
(856) 256-4840
weissm@rowan.edu

Philosophy and Religion Studies

Department Website

Contact:
Dr. Ellen Miller, Chair
Suite 315 Bunce Hall
(856) 256-4835
millere@rowan.edu

Political Science and Economics

Department Website

Contact:
Dr. Natalie Reaves, Chair
317 Robinson Hall
(856) 256-5487
reaves@rowan.edu

Sociology and Anthropology

Department Website

Contact:
James R. Abbott, Chair
528 Campbell Library
(856) 256-4885
abbott@rowan.edu