Rowan Website Administrators

UNIVERSITY WEB SERVICES

Rowan Website Administrators

Rowan University Web Services assists more than 400 individual content editors who help us to power almost 350 websites.  Before requesting access to your college or department website, please review the list below and speak with your webmaster, if one exists, and then your supervisor.  Access to update a site can be granted if approved by your immediate supervisor.  We ask that he or she make such a request using our web request form.

Group Department Editor Email
Admin Finance Admin Finance Juanita Steele steele@rowan.edu
Facilities Maria Britt brittm@rowan.edu
Bursars Office Janeen Butcher butcherj@rowan.edu
Sara Morgan morgansa@rowan.edu
Christine Noon noon@rowan.edu
Mailroom Janeen Butcher butcherj@rowan.edu
Christopher Mummert mummert@rowan.edu
Payroll Arlene Carpenter carpentera@rowan.edu
Migdalia Turner turnerm@rowan.edu
HR Stephanie Cozzone cozzone@rowan.edu
Rosa Senula senula@rowan.edu
Daniel Tyree tyree@rowan.edu
Risk Management Laurene Dayton dayton02@students.rowan.edu
Eileen Morrow morrow@rowan.edu
EHS John Glass glassj@rowan.edu
Purchasing Christina Haley haley@rowan.edu
Kathleen Monahan monahank@rowan.edu
Lori Morro morro@rowan.edu
Jo Ann Rand rand@rowan.edu
Robert Yufer yufer@rowan.edu
Accounts Payable James Lovegrove lovegrove@rowan.edu
Equity and Diversity Johanna Velez-Yelin velez-yelin@rowan.edu
Art Gallery Art Gallery Mary Salvante salvante@rowan.edu
Bio Informatics Bio Informatics Greg Caputo caputo@rowan.edu
Mark Hickman hickmanm@rowan.edu
Sue Johnson johnsonst@rowan.edu
Business Business Rebecca Barto bartor97@students.rowane.du
Robert Elsey elsey@rowan.edu
Michael Nasuti nasuti06@students.rowan.edu
Margaret Soden soden@rowan.edu
Margaret Van Brunt vanbrunt@rowan.edu
Patrick Williams willia98@students.rowan.edu
MBA Nicole Fasolino fasolino@rowan.edu
Linda Todd todd@rowan.edu
Marketing Robert Giannone gianno63@students.rowan.edu
Berrin Guner guner@rowan.edu
CIE Michael Teter teterm04@students.rowan.edu
Camden Camden Shalanda Gray grays@rowan.edu
Katheryn Hogan hogank@rowan.edu
Jacqueline McCafferty mccafferty@rowan.edu
Laura Rodriguez rodriguezl@rowan.edu
Beth Wassell wassell@rowan.edu
Winona Wigfall wigfall@rowan.edu
CCCA CCCA Lorin Arnold arnold@rowan.edu
Art Susan Bowman bowman@rowan.edu
Janet Conrdi conradi@rowan.edu
Beth Dombkowski dombkowski@rowan.edu
Jill Gower gower@rowan.edu
Andrew Hottle hottle@rowan.edu
Jennie Thwing thwing@rowan.edu
Journalism Jessica Lee fisherje@rowan.edu
CHSS Political Science Belinda Bragg Braggb@rowan.edu
Majeeda Hason hason@rowan.edu
Foreign Language Elaine Brigandi Brigandi@rowan.edu
Law and Justice Joseph Davey daveyj@rowan.edu
Wanda Foglia Foglia@rowan.edu
Natalie Schell-Busey Schell-Busey@rowan.edu
Tony Smith smithto@rowan.edu
Michael Weiss weissm@rowan.edu
Womens Studies Christine DiBlasi DiBlasi@rowan.edu
Andrew Hottle hottle@rowan.edu
CHSS Concentration Christine DiBlasi DiBlasi@rowan.edu
CHSS InterDisc Christine DiBlasi DiBlasi@rowan.edu
Sociology Mary Gallant Gallant@rowan.edu
Jane Hill hillj@rowan.edu
Marianne McCulley Mcculley@rowan.edu
Alyssa Richman richmana@rowan.edu
Maria Rosado Rosado@rowan.edu
Daniel Serra serrad29@students.rowan.edu
ESP Lori Getler getler@rowan.edu
Rory McElwee mcelwee@rowan.edu
CHSS Concentration Environmental Studies John Hasse hasse@rowan.edu
English Mary Italia Italia@rowan.edu
Zena Meadowsong Meadowsong@rowan.edu
Catherine Parrish parrish@rowan.edu
Lee Talley talleyl@rowan.edu
International Center Laura Kahler kahler@rowan.edu
Amanda Phipps phipps@rowan.edu
CHSS Concentration International Studies Glenn Odom odomg@rowan.edu
CHSS Concentration Asian Studies Denise Williams williamsd@rowan.edu
History Denise Williams williamsd@rowan.edu
CHSS InterDisc Africana Studies Denise Williams williamsd@rowan.edu
Philosophy and Religion Abe Witonsky Witonsky@rowan.edu
Clubs SGA Gary Baker bakerga@rowan.edu
Joseph Chen chenj63@students.rowan.edu
Christine Collins collin06@students.rowan.edu
Tyler Postorivo postoriv0@students.rowan.edu
Greek Life Cory Boone boonec@rowan.edu
Kirby Harris harrisk@rowan.edu
Kelvin Rodriguez rodriguezk@rowan.edu
Ashley Rosiejka rosiejka@rowan.edu
New Image Rosemary Braude braude@rowan.edu
Catholic Campus Ministry Sarah Gettings gettin08@students.rowan.edu
Veteran Student Organization Elizabeth Sosnoski sosnoski@rowan.edu
Conferences and Events Conferences and Events Walton Martin martinw@rowan.edu
CPA CPA Richard Dammers Dammers@rowan.edu
Regina Dimedio dimedio@rowan.edu
Beth Dombkowski dombkowski@rowan.edu
Dennis Dougherty doughertyde@rowan.edu
Kristine Gross Gross@rowan.edu
Gloria Sanders sandersg@rowan.edu
Karen Teller Teller@rowan.edu
Chris Thomas thomasc@rowan.edu
Smart Art Jane Graziano graziano@rowan.edu
Band Camp Douglas Mapp mapp@rowan.edu
Theatre Dance Melanie Stewart stewartm@rowan.edu
David Sullivan Sullivand@rowan.edu
CSM CSM Michelle Gallagher gallaghermh@rowan.edu
Karen Magee-Sauer sauer@rowan.edu
Eve Sledjeski sledjeski@rowan.edu
Tricia Yurak yurak@rowan.edu
Psychology MaryLou Kerwin kerwin@rowan.edu
Tricia Conte contep@rowan.edu
Ginean Crawford (CMHC) crawfordg@rowan.edu
Gerald Hough (Neuroscience) hough@rowan.edu
Georita Frierson (Clinical) friersong@rowan.edu
Denise Kerth (Center for ABA) marzullo@rowan.edu
Chem Bio Greg Caputo Caputo@rowan.edu
Kathleen Monahan monahank@rowan.edu
Tim Vaden vadent@rowan.edu
Computer Science Debra Coughlin coughlin@rowan.edu
John Robinson robinsonj@rowan.edu
Math Dex Whittinghill whittinghill@rowan.edu
Christopher Lacke lacke@rowan.edu
Math Science Tricia Yurak yurak@rowan.edu
McSIIP Mary Hartman hartmanmar@rowan.edu
Biological Sciences Gregory Hecht Hecht@rowan.edu
Cristina Iftode iftode@rowan.edu
Physics David Klassen klassen@rowan.edu
Health Professions Tomas Varela varela@rowan.edu
Nursing Mary Ellen Santucci santucci@rowan.edu
Biomedical and Translational Science Greg Caputo caputo@rowan.edu
Sue Johnson johnsonst@rowan.edu
Employee Labor Relations Employee Labor Relations Daniel Tyree tyree@rowan.edu
Engineering Engineering Steven Chin chin@rowan.edu
Douglas Cleary cleary@rowan.edu
James Ethridge ethridge@rowan.edu
Robert Hesketh Hesketh@rowan.edu
Mary Larason wellsp18@students.rowan.edu
Robi Polikar polikar@rowan.edu
Outreach Melanie Basantis basantis@rowan.edu
CoE IT Steven Chin chin@rowan.edu
ECE Joseph Sarnelle sarnel62@students.rowan.edu
Events Commencement Rosemary Braude braude@rowan.edu
Linda DiGennaro digennaro@rowan.edu
Tina Doran dorant@rowan.edu
University Events Rosemary Braude braude@rowan.edu
Linda DiGennaro digennaro@rowan.edu
Tina Doran dorant@rowan.edu
Family Weekend Julie Peterson peterson@rowan.edu
Foundation Foundation Valerie Au au@rowan.edu
Stephanie Cohen cohens@rowan.edu
Sarah Merz merz@rowan.edu
Susan Murphy murphys@rowan.edu
Advancement Valerie Au au@rowan.edu
Stephanie Cohen cohens@rowan.edu
Sarah Merz merz@rowan.edu
Susan Murphy murphys@rowan.edu
Margaret Van Brunt vanbrunt@rowan.edu
Health Sciences Health Sciences Lori Marshall marshall@rowan.edu
Daniel Murphy murphyd@rowan.edu
Information Resources IR Toolbox Dannia Amico amico@rowan.edu
Ife Azikiwe azikiwe@rowan.edu
Janine King covington@rowan.edu
Clare Lafferty lafferty@rowan.edu
Online Training Center Debra Denton dentond@rowan.edu
Susan O'Rourke orourke@rowan.edu
Denise Ruggieri Ruggieri@rowan.edu
Apple Custom Clare Lafferty lafferty@rowan.edu
President President Linda Daley daley@rowan.edu
Theresa DeVecchis devecchis@rowan.edu
Steve Levine levines@rowan.edu
Jill Perry perry@rowan.edu
University Relations Rosemary Braude braude@rowan.edu
Jose Cardona cardona@rowan.edu
Theresa DeVecchis devecchis@rowan.edu
Steve Levine levines@rowan.edu
Lori Marshall marshall@rowan.edu
Lynne Musick musickl@rowan.edu
Patricia Quigley quigley@rowan.edu
Barbara Von Franzke Baals@rowan.edu
Research University Proposal Patricia Quigley quigley@rowan.edu
Innovation Rosemary Braude braude@rowan.edu
Jose Cardona cardona@rowan.edu
Steve Levine levines@rowan.edu
Lori Marshall marshall@rowan.edu
Patricia Quigley quigley@rowan.edu
Barbara Von Franzke Baals@rowan.edu
Provost Provost Lori Getler getler@rowan.edu
Eric Gregory gregorye@rowan.edu
Roberta Harvey harvey@rowan.edu
Limarie Hentschke hentschke@rowan.edu
Clare Lafferty lafferty@rowan.edu
Rory McElwee mcelwee@rowan.edu
Darren Nicholson nicholson@rowan.edu
Jill Perry perry@rowan.edu
Joanne Showers showersj@rowan.edu
Grants Michael D. Attanasio attanasio@rowan.edu
Leigh A. Botner botner@rowan.edu
Stephanie Lezotte lezotte@rowan.edu
Lynne Musick musickl@rowan.edu
Peggy Pedrick pedrickp@rowan.edu
International Students Melinda Ballengee ballengee@rowan.edu
Laura Kahler kahler@rowan.edu
Amanda Phipps phipps@rowan.edu
Andrea Siwek siwek@rowan.edu
Financial Aid Adelaida Diaz diaza@rowan.edu
David Turner turnerd@rowan.edu
Faculty Center Cindi Hasit hasit@rowan.edu
Elaine Mann manne@rowan.edu
Debbie Lynn Martin martind@rowan.edu
Honors Program Francesca McClay mcclay@rowan.edu
Debbie Talnagi talnagi@rowan.edu
Carol Thompson thompsonc@rowan.edu
Admissions Daniel Reigel reigel@rowan.edu
Public Safety Public Safety Peter Amico amicop@rowan.edu
Rachel Baum gerrard@rowan.edu
Ian Day day@rowan.edu
Michael Fitzgibbon fitzgibbon@rowan.edu
Thomal Flail flail@rowan.edu
Earl Huff huffe72@students.rowan.edu
Michael Kantner kantner@rowan.edu
Gloria Linn linn@rowan.edu
Nancy Schmidt schmidt@rowan.edu
Emergency Nancy Schmidt schmidt@rowan.edu
Registrar Registrar Muriel Frierson frierson@rowan.edu
Kathleen Johnston johnstonk@rowan.edu
Research Research Karen Heiser heiser@rowan.edu
Rowan Blvd Rowan Blvd Steve Levine levines@rowan.edu
Rowan Seminar Rowan Seminar Lori Getler getler@rowan.edu
Rory McElwee mcelwee@rowan.edu
RU Green RU Green Mark Showers showers@rowan.edu
SOM SOM Harriet Whitlock whitlohs@rowan.edu
Integration Rosemary Braude braude@rowan.edu
Jose Cardona cardona@rowan.edu
David Gabriele gabriele@rowan.edu
Steve Levine levines@rowan.edu
Lori Marshall marshall@rowan.edu
Daniel Murphy murphyd@rowan.edu
Patricia Quigley quigley@rowan.edu
Barbara Von Franzke Baals@rowan.edu
Graduate Medical Education (GME) Terry Brown brownte@rowan.edu
Shiela Seddon seddonsm@rowan.edu
Medicine Residency Sipa Patel patels26@rowan.edu
Family Medicine Residency Rosa Rossiter rossitro@rowan.edu
SOM Admissions April Burton burtonap@rowan.edu
Erin Michel michele@rowan.edu
CTL Lisa Cardello cardello@rowan.edu
Latoya Langston langstiln@rowan.edu
AnnaKay Thomas tomasa0@rowan.edu
Camden Clinic Timmy Cheung cheungt0@rowan.edu
Assessment Sara Connolly connollys@rowan.edu
SOM Advancement Gail Forman forman@rowan.edu
SOM Alumni Joann Garwood garwoojj@rowan.edu
Shanna Kurek kureksh@rowan.edu
Dean Micciche miccicda@rowan.edu
HSP Patricia Gessner gessnepm@rowan.edu
Eric Gregory gregorye@rowan.edu
CIM Adarsh Gupta guptaad@rowan.edu
SOM AT Harriet Hampton hamptohe@rowan.edu
Continuing Education Michele Mesisca mesiscmi@rowan.edu
SOM HR Joseph Scully scullyj@rowan.edu
SOM Cell Biology Lisa Stressman stresslm@rowan.edu
SOM Facilities Andrew Wagner wagneram@rowan.edu
SOM Financial Aid Christine Willse willsecl@rowan.edu
Student Affairs StudentAffairs Constantine Alexakos alexakos@rowan.edu
Carol Avery avery@rowan.edu
John Boronkas boronk89@students.rowan.edu
Noranne Browne browne@rowan.edu
Jessica Landolfi landolfi@rowan.edu
Rhiannon Napoli napoli@rowan.edu
Melissa Novak novakm63@students.rowan.edu
Allison Pearce pearce@rowan.edu
Sandra Woodell woodells@rowan.edu
Student Mentoring Al-Qumar Atkins atkins@rowan.edu
Gardy Guiteau guiteau@rowan.edu
David Shanks shanks12@students.rowan.edu
RU Engaged Carol Avery avery@rowan.edu
Residential Life and University Housing Laura Blazewicz blazewicz@rowan.edu
Brandy Fletcher fletcher@rowan.edu
Leonard Jamison jamison@rowan.edu
risten Jassin jassin@rowan.edu
John Maher maherj46@students.rowan.edu
Chris McGough mcgoughc@rowan.edu
Kellie McKinney mckinney@rowan.edu
Jeffery Miele miele@rowan.edu
William O'Brien obrienw@rowan.edu
Service Learning Rosemary Braude braude@rowan.edu
Andrew Perrone perrone@rowan.edu
Freedom Forward Robin Brelsford brelsfordr@rowan.edu
Tomasita Jallad jallad@rowan.edu
Career Management Center Ruben Britt britt@rowan.edu
Lizziel Sullivan-Williams sullivanl@rowan.edu
EOF/MAP Traun Brodhead broadhead@rowan.edu
Gardy Guiteau guiteau@rowan.edu
Aaron Holloman hollman76@students.rowan.edu
Donna Jackson jacksond@rowan.edu
Penny McPherson-Barnes barnesp@rowan.edu
Chelsea Ranck ranckc56@students.rowan.edu
Patricia Switzer  
Wendee Trefz trefz@rowan.edu
Academic Success Center Constance Campbell campbellc@rowan.edu
Steven Petraglia petrag06@students.rowan.edu
Elizabeth Sosnoski sosnoski@rowan.edu
Jonathan Summerton summer74@students.rowan.edu
John Woodruff woodruff@rowan.edu
Health Center Noelle Davis davisn@rowan.edu
Heidi Turing turing@rowan.edu
Suzanne VanDerwerken vanderwerken@rowan.edu
Scott Woodside woodsides@rowan.edu
Barbara Wynn wynn@rowan.edu
Counseling Noelle Davis davisn@rowan.edu
Amy Hoch hoch@rowan.edu
Stephanie Mannon mannon@rowan.edu
Kevin Shields shield31@students.rowan.edu
Seth Todd todds25@students.rowan.edu
Main Office Philip Dunn dunnp21@students.rowan.edu
Brandy Fletcher fletcher@rowan.edu
Katie Hood hoodk22@students.rowan.edu
Community Standards Brandy Fletcher fletcher@rowan.edu
OMA John Mills millsj@rowan.edu
UJIMA Julie Peterson peterson@rowan.edu
Sexual Violence Marie Tiemann tiemann@rowan.edu