Accounts Payable

Accounts Payable

Bole Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4115
Fax / 856.256.4443
Email / lovegrove@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
7:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet WGLS-FM announces five inductees to station Hall of Fame | More

bullet Rowan hosts Attracting Women into Engineering for middle school girls | More

bullet N.J. program aims to turn work experience into a degree | More

bullet Passionate about education: Intensive RUTA program introduces high school students to urban teaching | More

bullet OPINION: The goal is inclusion, and good sportsmanship | More

Staff

Lucille Pippetti
Office Supervisor
856-256-4118
pippetti@rowan.edu

Jackie Salvatore
MDV's
856-256-4117
salvatorej@rowan.edu

Pat Washington
Capital/Purchase Orders
856-256-4381
washingtonp@rowan.edu

Marge Hill
Travel
856-256-4116
hillm@rowan.edu

Kevin Morris
Purchase Orders
856-256-4383
morrisk@rowan.edu

Laura Hahn
Accounts Payable Assistant
856-256-4115
hahnl@rowan.edu