Accounts Payable

Accounts Payable

Bole Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4115
Fax / 856.256.4443
Email / invoices@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
7:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet Rowan University IEEE to host international visitors for Sumo Robot Competition | More

bullet Assoc. Prof makes Ironman World Championship, raises funds to fight pancreatic cancer | More

bullet Rowan film project supports White House fight against sexual assault on campus | More

bullet Wanted: Glassboro’s most #RowanPROUD family | More

bullet South Jersey state colleges hit record high enrollment | More

Staff

Ana L. Cardonaparra
Manager of Accounts Payable
856-256-4335
cardonaparra@rowan.edu

Keri Fearon
Senior Clerk
856-256-4330
fearon@rowan.edu
Purchase Orders / MDV’s

Marge Hill
Technical Assistant 3
856-256-4116
hillm@rowan.edu
Travel / Mileage

Kevin Morris
Technical Assistant 3
856-256-4383
morrisk@rowan.edu
Purchase Orders

Lucille Pippetti
Office Supervisor
856-256-4118
pippetti@rowan.edu

Jackie Salvatore
Technical Assistant 3
856-256-4117
salvatorej@rowan.edu
MDV’s / Cash Disbursement

Miranda Salvatore
Senior Clerk
856-256-4043
salvatoremi@rowan.edu
Travel / Mileage

Mary Thompson
Clerk
856-256-4349
thompsonma@rowan.edu
Travel / MDV’s

Patricia Washington
Technical Assistant 3
856-256-4381
washingtonp@rowan.edu
Capital/Purchase Orders