Accounts Payable

Accounts Payable

Bole Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4115
Fax / 856.256.4443
Email / lovegrove@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
Fall/Spring
7:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday
Summer
7:30am - 5:00pm
Monday - Thursday

Campus News

bullet Rowan announces inaugural Excellence in Diversity awards | More

bullet Rowan University students present cutting-edge research at the 17th Annual STEM Student Research Symposium | More

bullet “Fly Me to the Moons!” plays at Edelman Planetarium | More

bullet The Princeton Review names Rowan to 2014 "Green Guide" | More

bullet At Rowan Graduate Commencement: Levine to speak to graduates; Bartolozzi to receive honorary degree | More

Staff

Jim Lovegrove
Director
856-256-4335
lovegrove@rowan.edu

Lucille Pippetti
Office Supervisor
856-256-4118
pippetti@rowan.edu

Jackie Salvatore
MDV's
856-256-4117
salvatorej@rowan.edu

Pat Washington
Capital/Purchase Orders
856-256-4381
washingtonp@rowan.edu

Marge Hill
Travel
856-256-4116
hillm@rowan.edu

Kevin Morris
Purchase Orders
856-256-4383
morrisk@rowan.edu

Laura Hahn
Accounts Payable Assistant
856-256-4115
hahnl@rowan.edu