Accounts Payable

Accounts Payable

Bole Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4115
Fax / 856.256.4443
Email / cardonaparra@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
7:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet CSMRU faculty member elected to lead National Disaster Life Support Education Consortium | More

bullet Exploring academics, enhancing social skills: Young Profs Exploration Camp to host 16 students | More

bullet Summer, sun and… snakes? | More

bullet WGLS-FM announces five inductees to station Hall of Fame | More

bullet Rowan hosts Attracting Women into Engineering for middle school girls | More

Staff

Ana L. Cardona
Manager of Accounts Payable
856-256-4335
cardonaparra@rowan.edu

Keri Fearon
Senior Clerk
856-256-4330
fearon@rowan.edu
Purchase Orders / MDVs

Marge Hill
Technical Assistant 3
856-256-4116
hillm@rowan.edu
Travel / Mileage

Kevin Morris
Technical Assistant 3
856-256-4383
morrisk@rowan.edu
Purchase Orders

Lucille Pippetti
Office Supervisor
856-256-4118
pippetti@rowan.edu

Jackie Salvatore
Technical Assistant 3
856-256-4117
salvatorej@rowan.edu
MDVs / Cash Disbursement

Miranda Salvatore
Senior Clerk
856-256-4043
salvatoremi@rowan.edu
Travel / Mileage

Mary Thompson
Clerk
856-256-4349
thompsonma@rowan.edu
Travel / MDVs

Patricia Washington
Technical Assistant 3
856-256-4381
washingtonp@rowan.edu
Capital/Purchase Orders