Welcome to Accounting Services

Accounting Services

Bole Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4112
Fax / 856.256.4443 or 856.256.5612

Email / finsecurity@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
7:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet Water quality update: Water purified across Glassboro campus | More

bullet The Arts at Rowan offers variety for the campus community and beyond | More

bullet William G. Rohrer Charitable Foundation commits $5M to business education | More

bullet Bruner to chair Rowan University Board of Trustees | More

bullet Rowan now ranked among best NATIONAL universities | More

Accounting Services Staff

Michael Bucciarelli
Professional Service Specialist 3
856-256-4500 ext. 3385
buccia77@rowan.edu

Diane R. Camaioni
Professional Service Specialist 3
856-256-4500 ext. 3384
Camaioni@rowan.edu

Andrew Finn
Professional Service Specialist 4
856-256-4914
Finna@rowan.edu

Chao Homann
Manager of Financial Reporting
856-256-5496
Homann@rowan.edu

Nikki LaBombard
Professional Service Specialist 3
856-256-4133
Labombard@rowan.edu

Mary Ann Nisula
Professional Service Specialist 2
856-256-4893
Nisula@rowan.edu

Rita J. Piccioni
Director of Accounting
856-256-5492
Piccioni@rowan.edu