Welcome to Accounting Services

Accounting Services

Bole Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4112
Fax / 856.256.4443 or 856.256.5612

Email / finsecurity@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
Fall/Spring
7:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Summer
7:30am - 5:00pm
Monday - Thursday

Campus News

bullet Rowan announces inaugural Excellence in Diversity awards | More

bullet Rowan University students present cutting-edge research at the 17th Annual STEM Student Research Symposium | More

bullet “Fly Me to the Moons!” plays at Edelman Planetarium | More

bullet The Princeton Review names Rowan to 2014 "Green Guide" | More

bullet At Rowan Graduate Commencement: Levine to speak to graduates; Bartolozzi to receive honorary degree | More

Accounting Services Staff

Diane R. Camaioni
Professional Service Specialist 3
856-256-4500 ext. 3384
Camaioni@rowan.edu

August Daquila
Manager of Financial Reporting and Analysis
856-256-5492
Daquila@rowan.edu

Chao Homann
Professional Service Specialist 2
856-256-5496
Homann@rowan.edu

Alison Kelly
Professional Service Specialist 3
856-256-4133
Kellya@rowan.edu

Maria McCall
Associate Director of Accounting Services
856-256-4121
Mccallm@rowan.edu

Ryan Schureman
Professional Service Specialist 4
856-256-4157
Schuremanr@rowan.edu

Matthew Slevenski
Program Assistant
856-256-3385
Slevenski@rowan.edu

Richard T. Snyder
Director of Accounting Services
856-256-4114
Snyderr@rowan.edu