Payroll Services

Payroll Services

Linden Hall
Second Floor
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4166
Fax / 856.256.5633
Email / carpentera@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet New writing scholarship awards three incoming freshmen $35K | More

bullet Rowan winter/summer classes saving students time and money | More

bullet Rowan scholar to study organized crime, terrorism in Eurasia through grant from Department of Defense’s Minerva Research Institute | More

bullet In 12 Orientation sessions, new Profs—and their parents—get a formal introduction to Rowan | More

bullet For Fulbright awardees, a focus on teaching, cultural immersion | More

 

Staff

Carrie Milligan
Payroll Director
856-256-4113
milliganc@rowan.edu

Arlene Carpenter
Assist Super 2 Admin Serv
856-256-4500 x3378
carpentera@rowan.edu

Christine Lopes
Payroll Clerk
856-256-4500 x3374
lopesc@rowan.edu

Gina Sponheimer
Principal Payroll Clerk
856-256-4500 x3373
sponheimer@rowan.edu

Tina Kane
Clerk
856-256-4500 x3372
kanet@rowan.edu

Vicky Vernacchio
Senior Payroll Clerk
856-256-4500 x3185
vernacchiov@rowan.edu

Sharon Daws
Clerk
856-256-4500 x3371
dawss0@rowan.edu

Jaclyn Scardino
Clerk
856-256-4500 x3375
scardino@rowan.edu