Skip Navigation

Rowan University's Yearbook, The Image

Rowan University

Faculty Yearbook Portraits

The yearbook photographer takes portraits of all faculty and professional staff for the yearbook. Faculty and staff may also use these photos for University publications and websites. No appointment is necessary and there is no charge for the sitting. Just identify yourself and the photographer will work you in between the students. The photographer will be on campus:

Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129
Monday, Sept. 8 from 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 9 from 11 a.m. – 7p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 10 from 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 11 from 10 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 12 from 10 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129
Monday, Sept. 15 from 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 16 from 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 17 from 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 18 from 10 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 19 from 10 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129
Monday, Nov. 10 from 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 11 from 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 12 from 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 13 from 10 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 14 from 10 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129
Wednesday, Dec. 3 from 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.

As a service, the photographer will give copies of all photos to the Office of Media & Public Relations for use in promotion of faculty and staff activities and accomplishments. Contact Lynne Musick at musickl@rowan.edu or 856-256-4240 for photos. Please note that it does take some time for the photographer to deliver the photos.