Skip Navigation

Rowan University's Yearbook, The Image

Rowan University

Faculty Yearbook Portraits

The yearbook photographer takes portraits of all faculty and professional staff for the yearbook. Faculty and staff may also use these photos for University publications and websites. No appointment is necessary and there is no charge for the sitting. Just identify yourself and the photographer will work you in between the students. The photographer will be on campus:

Chamberlain Student Center, Room 144
Monday, April 27 from 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Tuesday, April 28 from 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Thursday, April 30 from 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Friday, May 1 from 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Monday, May 4 from 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129
(The photographers take lunch breaks from 2-3 p.m. on Sept. 14-16 and 21-23 and 12:30-1:30 p.m. on Sept. 17-18 and 24-25.)
Monday, Sept. 14 from 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 15 from 10 a.m. – 7p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 16 from 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 17 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 18 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 21 from 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 22 from 10 a.m. – 7p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 23 from 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 24 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 25 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Rowan at Camden Academic Building (129 North Broadway, Camden, NJ 08102), Room 311
Friday, Nov. 6 from 2-6 p.m.

Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129
(The photographers take lunch breaks from 2-3 p.m. on Nov. 9-11 and 16-18 and 12:30-1:30 p.m. on Nov. 12-13.)
Monday, Nov. 9 from 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 10 from 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 11 from 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 12 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 13 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 16 from 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 17 from 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 18 from 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129
(The photographers take a lunch break from 2-3 p.m.)
Wednesday, Dec. 2 from 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.

As a service, the photographer will give copies of all photos to the Office of Media & Public Relations for use in promotion of faculty and staff activities and accomplishments. Contact Lynne Musick at musickl@rowan.edu or 856-256-4240 for photos. Please note that it does take some time for the photographer to deliver the photos.