Skip Navigation

Rowan University's Yearbook, The Image

Rowan University

Senior Yearbook Portraits

Senior portraits for the 2014 yearbook will take place in September, November and December. Schedule an appointment now by logging onto Herff Jones’ 24-hour scheduling site, http://WWW.OURYEAR.COM, and enter school code 187 for one of the following days:

Monday, Sept. 9 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. in Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129
Tuesday, Sept. 10 from 12 – 8 p.m. in Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129
Wednesday, Sept. 11 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. in Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129
Thursday, Sept. 12 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. in Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129
Friday, Sept. 13 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. in Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129

Monday, Sept. 16 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. in Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129
Tuesday, Sept. 17 from 12 – 8 p.m. in Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129
Wednesday, Sept. 18 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. in Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129
Thursday, Sept. 19 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. in Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129
Friday, Sept. 20 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. in Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129

Friday, Nov. 8 from 2 – 6 p.m. in the fifth floor student lounge at Rowan's Camden Campus

Monday, Nov. 11 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. in Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129
Tuesday, Nov. 12 from 12 – 8 p.m. in Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129
Wednesday, Nov. 13 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. in Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129
Thursday, Nov. 14 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. in Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129
Friday, Nov. 15 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. in Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129

Wednesday, Dec. 4 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. in Chamberlain Student Center, Room 129

You can also call 1-800-OUR-YEAR™ (687-9327) during normal business hours to schedule an appointment.

There is no charge for the sitting and you do not have to purchase portraits to be included in the book. Herff Jones will send you your photos, along with an order sheet, if you wish to purchase them.

You may pick up the 2014 yearbook the week of Commencement in May 2014.