Mathematics

Faculty and Staff

Name Title E-mail
Abera Abay Associate Professor abay@rowan.edu
Norman Beil Assistant Professor (3/4-time) beil@rowan.edu
Nasrine Bendjilali Assistant Professor bendjilali@rowan.edu
Chloe (Fang-Chi) Benson Adjunct Faculty bensonf@rowan.edu
Michael Braverman Adjunct faculty braverman@rowan.edu
Anthony Breitzman Assistant Professor (3/4-time) breitzman@rowan.edu
Justin Buchanan Adjunct faculty buchananj@rowan.edu
Janet Caldwell Professor caldwell@rowan.edu
Richard Connor Adjunct Faculty connorr@rowan.edu
Bette Counsellor Chair's Secretary counsellor@rowan.edu
Edward Crotty Adjunct faculty crotty@rowan.edu
Ronald Czochor Professor and Associate Chair czochor@rowan.edu
Adam Davidson Adjunct Faculty davidsona@rowan.edu
Catharine Dickerson Instructor (3/4-time) dickerson@rowan.edu
Ryan Dobson Adjunct faculty dobson@rowan.edu
David Durant Adjunct faculty durant@rowan.edu
Ira Fine Instructor (3/8-time) fine@rowan.edu
Lindsay Freedman Adjunct Faculty freedmanl@rowan.edu
Donna Garrett Adjunct Faculty garrettd@rowan.edu
Elizabeth Gilbert Adjunct Faculty gilberte@rowan.edu
Roy Goldfarb Adjunct faculty goldfarbr@rowan.edu
Michelle Greenberg Adjunct faculty greenbergM@rowan.edu
Bethany Gummo Instructor gummo@rowan.edu
Abdul Hassen Professor hassen@rowan.edu
Georgios Hatziandreou Adjunct Faculty hatziandreou@rowan.edu
Dawn Heil Adjunct faculty heil@rowan.edu
Karen Heinz Associate Professor heinz@rowan.edu
Marlena Herman Professor herman@rowan.edu
Jennifer Hoxworth Adjunct Faculty hoxworth@rowan.edu
Gayle Hughes Adjunct Faculty hughesg@rowan.edu
Olcay Fatma Ilicasu Associate Professor ilicasu@rowan.edu
James Immordino Adjunct faculty immordino@rowan.edu
Gary Itzkowitz Professor and Undergraduate Advisor itzkowitz@rowan.edu
Eric Jones Adjunct Faculty joneser@rowan.edu
Robert Kibler Adjunct Faculty kibler@rowan.edu
Marcia Kleinz Adjunct Faculty kleinz@rowan.edu
Christopher Lacke Associate Professor lacke@rowan.edu
Michael Lacorte Adjunct faculty lacorte@rowan.edu
Robert LaMastro Adjunct Faculty lamastro@rowan.edu
Paul Laumakis Professor laumakis@rowan.edu
Ik Jae Lee Instructor leei@rowan.edu
Ming-Sun Li Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator sun@rowan.edu
Patricia Lodge Adjunct Faculty lodgep@rowan.edu
David Macdonald Adjunct Faculty macdonaldd@rowan.edu
David Manley Adjunct Faculty manleyd@rowan.edu
Thomas Manolopoulos Adjunct Faculty manolopoulos@rowan.edu
Anthony Marchetta Adjunct faculty marchetta@rowan.edu
Mary Marks Adjunct Faculty marksm@rowan.edu
Vincent Mateescu Adjunct Faculty mateescu@rowan.edu
David Mcgarvey Adjunct Faculty mcgarvey@rowan.edu
Gabrielle Michaelis Adjunct faculty michaelis@rowan.edu
Eric Milou Professor milou@rowan.edu
Barbara Miraglia Department Secretary miraglia@rowan.edu
Jennifer Mossgrove Adjunct Faculty mossgrove@rowan.edu
Angela Napoliello-ivory Adjunct faculty napoliello-ivory@rowan.edu
Felista Nganga Adjunct Faculty nganga@rowan.edu
Hieu Nguyen Professor nguyen@rowan.edu
Thomas Osler Professor osler@rowan.edu
Theodore Page Adjunct Faculty page@rowan.edu
Michael Perekupka Adjunct faculty perekupka@rowan.edu
N.D. Prabhakar Adjunct Faculty prabhakar@rowan.edu
Brian Reed Adjunct Faculty reedb@rowan.edu
Carol Richards Adjunct faculty richards@rowan.edu
Wayne Rulon Adjunct Faculty rulon@rowan.edu
Stacie Schade Adjunct Faculty schade@rowan.edu
Jay Schiffman Instructor (3/4-time) schiffman@rowan.edu
Laura Schultz Assistant Professor (3/4-time) schultzl@rowan.edu
Lenora Sheppard Adjunct faculty sheppard@rowan.edu
Christopher Simons Associate Professor and Learning Community Coordinator simons@rowan.edu
William Smith Instructor (3/4-time) smithb@rowan.edu
Maria Tavener Adjunct Faculty tavener@rowan.edu
Egerton Taylor Adjunct faculty taylore@rowan.edu
Umashanger Thayasivam Assistant Professor thayasivam@rowan.edu
Melvin Thomas Adjunct faculty thomasme@rowan.edu
Christopher Urban Adjunct faculty urbanc16@rowan.edu
Beverly Vallies Adjunct Faculty vallies@rowan.edu
Kumar Virbhadra Adjunct faculty virbhadra@rowan.edu
Elizabeth Volz Instructor (3/8-time) volz@rowan.edu
Sky Waterpeace Adjunct faculty waterp01@rowan.edu
Evelyn Weinstock Assistant Professor weinstock@rowan.edu
Andrew Weston Adjunct faculty weston@rowan.edu
Dexter Whittinghill Associate Professor and Department Chairperson whittinghill@rowan.edu
Kathy Windsor-Leis Adjunct Faculty windsor-leis@rowan.edu
Marcus Wright Assistant Professor (ON LEAVE Fall 2014) wright@rowan.edu
Gary Yeager Adjunct Faculty yeagerg@rowan.edu
Xiaoming Zeng Professor zeng@rowan.edu