Physics & Astronomy

Faculty & Staff

Name Title E-mail
Amy Barraclough Planetarium Director barraclough@rowan.edu
Dominik Berg Instructor (3/4) bergdm@rowan.edu
Patrick Chestnut Lab Coordinator chestnut@rowan.edu
Tabbetha Dobbins Assistant Professor, Biophysics Coordinator, & Associate Chair dobbins@rowan.edu
Eduardo Flores Associate Professor flores@rowan.edu
Eddie Guerra Associate Professor guerra@elvis.rowan.edu
Neel Haldolaarachchige Instructor (3/4) haldolaarachchige@rowan.edu
Jeffrey Hettinger Professor hettinger@rowan.edu
Xiao Hu Assistant Professor hu@rowan.edu
David Klassen Professor, Chair klassen@rowan.edu
Philip La Porta Instructor laporta@rowan.edu
Michael Lim Professor lim@rowan.edu
Hong Y. Ling Professor ling@rowan.edu
Samuel Lofland Professor lofland@rowan.edu
Carl Lunk Instrument Coordinator lunk@rowan.edu
Nathaniel Nucci Assistant Professor nucci@rowan.edu
Tracie Shorter Administrative Assistant shorter@rowan.edu
Trevor Smith Assistant Professor smithtr@rowan.edu
 
Paul Belony Adjunct Professor belony@rowan.edu
Glenn Berryann Adjunct Professor berryann@rowan.edu
Lloyd Black Adjunct Professor blackl@rowan.edu
Daniel Caguiat Adjunct Professor caguiat@rowan.edu
Rodger Claar Adjunct Professor claar@rowan.edu
Lawrence Dougherty Adjunct Professor doughertyl@rowan.edu
Joseph Gatto Adjunct Professor gattoj@rowan.edu
Richa Gautam Adjunct Professor gautam@rowan.edu
Andre Goran Adjunct Professor goran@rowan.edu
John Herrmann Adjunct Professor herrmann@rowan.edu
Timothy Holmes Adjunct Professor holmest@rowan.edu
Shannon Hornibrook Adjunct Professor hornibrook@rowan.edu
Elliott Hudak Adjunct Professor hudak@rowan.edu
Rachael Kratzer Adjunct Professor kratzer@rowan.edu
Allison Lockman Adjunct Professor lockman@rowan.edu
Jennifer Long Adjunct Professor longj@rowan.edu
Christina Love Adjunct Professor martinchr@rowan.edu
Majid Noori Adjunct Professor noori@rowan.edu
Joseph Palma Adjunct Professor palma@rowan.edu
Alan Ross Adjunct Professor rossal@rowan.edu
Fred Schaaf Adjunct Professor schaaf@rowan.edu
Steve Simmerman Adjunct Professor simmerman@rowan.edu
Andrey Tronin Adjunct Professor tronin@rowan.edu
Nicholas Vena Adjunct Professor vena@rowan.edu
Gerald Votta Adjunct Professor votta@rowan.edu
Andrew Watson Adjunct Professor watsonaw@rowan.edu
Lawrence Wheeler Adjunct Professor wheeler@rowan.edu
Michael Wichart Adjunct Professor wichart@rowan.edu
Holly Zeits Adjunct Professor zeits@rowan.edu


Documents and files for DPA faculty; requires login