Physics & Astronomy

Faculty & Staff

Name Title E-mail
Lloyd Black Instructor (3/4 time) blackl@rowan.edu
Ronald Bruner Physics Lab Coordinator brunerr@rowan.edu
Tabbetha Dobbins Assistant Professor dobbins@rowan.edu
Donald Farnelli Associate Professor farnelli@rowan.edu
Eduardo Flores Associate Professor & Advising Coordinator flores@rowan.edu
Carol Guess Assistant Professor (3/4 time) guess@rowan.edu
John Herrmann Instructor (3/4 time) herrmann@rowan.edu
Jeffrey Hettinger Professor hettinger@rowan.edu
Xiao Hu Assistant Professor hu@rowan.edu
Keith Johnson Planetarium Director johnsonk@rowan.edu
Taryl Kirk Assistant Professor (Visiting) kirk@rowan.edu
David Klassen Professor & Associate Chair klassen@rowan.edu
Michael Lim Professor lim@rowan.edu
Hong Y. Ling Professor ling@rowan.edu
Samuel Lofland Professor lofland@rowan.edu
Carl Lunk Instrument Coordinator lunk@rowan.edu
Karen Magee-Sauer Professor & Chair sauer@rowan.edu
Tracie Shorter Secretary shorter@rowan.edu
Nasra Sultana Assistant Professor (3/4 time) sultana@rowan.edu
Wellington C. Woods, Jr. Adjunct Professor Emeritus woods@rowan.edu
 
Jyothirmayee Aravind.S.S Adjunct Professor devi@rowan.edu
Glenn Berryann Adjunct Professor berryann@rowan.edu
Daniel Caguiat Adjunct Professor caguiat@rowan.edu
Robert Chimenti Adjunct Professor chimenti@rowan.edu
Rodger Claar Adjunct Professor claar@rowan.edu
Lawrence Dougherty Adjunct Professor doughertyl@rowan.edu
Youcef Hamida Adjunct Professor hamida@rowan.edu
Elliott Hudak Adjunct Professor hudak@rowan.edu
Christina Love Adjunct Professor martinchr@rowan.edu
Sean Lynch Adjunct Professor lynchs@rowan.edu
Majid Noori Adjunct Professor noori@rowan.edu
Joseph Palma Adjunct Professor palma@rowan.edu
Demetra Papadopoulou Adjunct Professor papadopoulou@rowan.edu
Alan Ross Adjunct Professor rossal@rowan.edu
Fred Schaaf Adjunct Professor schaaf@rowan.edu
Richard Tootchen Adjunct Professor tootchen@rowan.edu
Andrey Tronin Adjunct Professor tronin@rowan.edu
Gerald Votta Adjunct Professor votta@rowan.edu
Lawrence Wheeler Adjunct Professor wheeler@rowan.edu
Holly Zeits Adjunct Professor zeits@rowan.edu


Documents and files for DPA faculty; requires login