Physics & Astronomy

Faculty & Staff

Name Title E-mail
Theodor Brasoveanu Instructor (3/4) brasoveanu@rowan.edu
Ronald Bruner Physics Lab Coordinator brunerr@rowan.edu
Tabbetha Dobbins Assistant Professor & Biophysics Coordinator dobbins@rowan.edu
Donald Farnelli Associate Professor farnelli@rowan.edu
Eduardo Flores Associate Professor & Advising Coordinator flores@rowan.edu
Jeffrey Hettinger Professor & Associate Chair hettinger@rowan.edu
Xiao Hu Assistant Professor hu@rowan.edu
Keith Johnson Planetarium Director johnsonk@rowan.edu
David Klassen Professor & Interim Chair klassen@rowan.edu
Rachael Kratzer Instructor (3/4) kratzer@rowan.edu
Philip La Porta Instructor laporta@rowan.edu
Michael Lim Professor & Advising Coordinator lim@rowan.edu
Hong Y. Ling Professor ling@rowan.edu
Samuel Lofland Professor lofland@rowan.edu
Carl Lunk Instrument Coordinator lunk@rowan.edu
Karen Magee-Sauer Professor & Interim Dean, CSM sauer@rowan.edu
Nathaniel Nucci Assistant Professor nucci@rowan.edu
Tracie Shorter Secretary shorter@rowan.edu
Trevor Smith Assistant Professor smithtr@rowan.edu
 
Artur Amiryan Adjunct Professor amiryan@rowan.edu
Glenn Berryann Adjunct Professor berryann@rowan.edu
Lloyd Black Adjunct Professor blackl@rowan.edu
Daniel Caguiat Adjunct Professor caguiat@rowan.edu
Robert Chimenti Adjunct Professor chimenti@rowan.edu
Rodger Claar Adjunct Professor claar@rowan.edu
Edward T. Crotty Adjunct Professor crotty@rowan.edu
Lawrence Dougherty Adjunct Professor doughertyl@rowan.edu
Youcef Hamida Adjunct Professor hamida@rowan.edu
John Herrmann Adjunct Professor herrmann@rowan.edu
Heidi Hofer Adjunct Professor hofer@rowan.edu
Elliott Hudak Adjunct Professor hudak@rowan.edu
Christina Love Adjunct Professor martinchr@rowan.edu
Sean Lynch Adjunct Professor lynchs@rowan.edu
Majid Noori Adjunct Professor noori@rowan.edu
Alan Ross Adjunct Professor rossal@rowan.edu
Fred Schaaf Adjunct Professor schaaf@rowan.edu
Nasra Sultana Adjunct Professor sultana@rowan.edu
Richard Tootchen Adjunct Professor tootchen@rowan.edu
Andrey Tronin Adjunct Professor tronin@rowan.edu
Gerald Votta Adjunct Professor votta@rowan.edu
Lawrence Wheeler Adjunct Professor wheeler@rowan.edu
Michael Wichart Adjunct Professor wichart@rowan.edu
Holly Zeits Adjunct Professor zeits@rowan.edu


Documents and files for DPA faculty; requires login