Skip Navigation

Henry M. Rowan College of Engineering

Dean's Office

Dean's Advisory Council

Melanie Basantis, Director, Engineering Outreach, Rowan University

Mauricio Borrero, Program Manager Director, Naval Air Warfare Center

Robert Braun, Sr. Vice President of Nuclear Operations, PSEG

Robert G. Carullo, Executive Director, SMART

Steven H. Chin, Associate Dean of Engineering, Rowan University

Bernard D. (Danny) DeMarinis, Director, MITRE Corporation

Richard Dovey, President, Atlantic County Utilities Authority

Gary Doyon, President & CEO, Inductotherm Group

Oleg Fishman, President, Alencon Systems

Albert A. Fralinger, Jr., Chairman of the Board, Fralinger Engineering PA

Russell Grizzle, President & CEO, Mannington Mills

Letha A. Hammon, Program Manager, DuPont Information Technology

John R. Jones (Chair), COO, MOCA Systems

Timothy Klingensmith, Advanced Machinery Systems, NAVSEA

Richard J. Libutti, Laboratory & Manufacturing Technology Manager, Pederson Labs, DuPont R & D

Tony Lowman, Dean of Engineering, Rowan University

Dave McCann, Strategic Management Services, LTD.

Lisa Morina (Co-Chair), Director, Gloucester County Dept of Economic Development

Catherine Ni , Development Program Associate, Lockheed Martin Corporation

Fran Pierce, Chairman, President & CEO, Data Systems Analysts, Inc.

Eileen Sheehy, Manager - Bureau of Materials, NJ Dept of Transportation

Thomas Xenakis, Vice President, Commercial, Concord Engineering

Last Updated: July 2013