Skip Navigation

The College of Engineering

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Title E-mail
Smitesh Bakrania Associate Professor bakrania@rowan.edu
Melanie Basantis Engineering Outreach Director basantis@rowan.edu
Regina Baumgartner Secretary baumgartner@rowan.edu
Vince Beachley Assistant Professor beachley@rowan.edu
Krishan Kumar Bhatia Associate Professor bhatia@rowan.edu
Parth Bhavsar Assistant Professor bhavsar@rowan.edu
Nidhal Bouaynaya Assistant Professor bouaynaya@rowan.edu
Loretta Brewer Secretary brewerl@rowan.edu
Mark Byrne Professor and Chair of Biomedical Engineering byrnem@rowan.edu
T.R. Chandrupatla Professor chandrupatla@rowan.edu
Steven Chin Associate Dean chin@rowan.edu
Douglas Cleary Associate Professor cleary@rowan.edu
Eric Constans Associate Professor constans@rowan.edu
Carol Cope Secretary cope@rowan.edu
Kevin Dahm Professor dahm@rowan.edu
Joseph A Daraio Assistant Professor daraio@rowan.edu
Cherish DiSante Program Assistant disante@rowan.edu
Ralph Dusseau Professor dusseau@rowan.edu
Karl Dyer Technician dyerk@rowan.edu
Jess Everett Professor everett@rowan.edu
Stephanie Farrell Professor farrell@rowan.edu
Zenaida Gephardt Associate Professor gephardtzo@rowan.edu
Marvin Harris Chemical Processes Technician harrism@rowan.edu
Linda Head Associate Professor head@rowan.edu
Robert Hesketh Professor hesketh@rowan.edu
Kauser Jahan Professor jahan@rowan.edu
Jennifer Kadlowec Professor and Chair of Mechanical Engineering kadlowec@rowan.edu
Robert Krchnavek Associate Professor krchnavek@rowan.edu
Jessica Lee Budget Coordinator fisherje@rowan.edu
Mario Leone Technician leonem@rowan.edu
Charles Linderman Technician linderman@rowan.edu
Anthony Lowman Dean lowman@rowan.edu
Kaitlin Mallouk Instructor mallouk@rowan.edu
Philip Mease Technician mease@rowan.edu
Yusuf Mehta Associate Professor mehta@rowan.edu
Tom Merrill Associate Professor merrill@rowan.edu
Jenahvive Morgan Instructor morganj@rowan.edu
Rouzbeh Nazari Assistant Professor nazari@rowan.edu
Aaron Nolan Technician nolan@rowan.edu
Maria Perez-Colon Program Advisor perezcolon@rowan.edu
Bernie Pietrucha Instructor pietrucha@rowan.edu
Robi Polikar Professor and Chair of Electrical and Computer Engineering polikar@rowan.edu
Ravi Ramachandran Professor ravi@rowan.edu
Shivakumar Ranganathan Assistant Professor ranganathan@rowan.edu
William Riddell Associate Professor riddell@rowan.edu
Mariano Savelski Professor and Chair of Chemical Engineering savelski@rowan.edu
John Schmalzel Professor schmalzel@rowan.edu
C. Stewart Slater Professor slater@rowan.edu
Mary Staehle Assistant Professor staehle@rowan.edu
Joseph F. Stanzione, III Assistant Professor stanzione@rowan.edu
Beena Sukumaran Professor and Chair of Civil & Environmental Engineering sukumaran@rowan.edu
Gina (Ying) Tang Professor tang@rowan.edu
Kathy Urbano Secretary urbano@rowan.edu
Jennifer Vernengo Associate Professor vernengo@rowan.edu
Barbara Wynn Secretary wynn@rowan.edu
Wei Xue Assistant Professor xuew@rowan.edu
Hong Zhang Associate Professor zhang@rowan.edu