Skip Navigation

The College of Engineering - Chemical Engineering

Chemical Engineering Faculty & Staff

Name Title E-mail
Kevin Dahm Professor dahm@rowan.edu
Stephanie Farrell Associate Professor farrell@rowan.edu
Zenaida Gephardt Associate Professor gephardtzo@rowan.edu
Marvin Harris Chemical Processes Technician harrism@rowan.edu
Robert Hesketh Professor hesketh@rowan.edu
Mariano Savelski Professor and Chair of Chemical Engineering savelski@rowan.edu
C. Stewart Slater Professor slater@rowan.edu
Mary Staehle Assistant Professor staehle@rowan.edu
Joseph F. Stanzione, III Instructor stanzione@rowan.edu
Jennifer Vernengo Assistant Professor vernengo@rowan.edu