Skip Navigation

The College of Engineering - Electrical & Computer Engineering

Electrical & Computer Engineering Faculty & Staff

Name Title E-mail

Robi Polikar

Professor and Chair of Electrical and Computer Engineering

polikar@rowan.edu
Nidhal Bouaynaya Assistant Professor bouaynaya@rowan.edu
Loretta Brewer Secretary brewerl@rowan.edu
Linda Head Associate Professor head@rowan.edu
Robert Krchnavek Associate Professor krchnavek@rowan.edu
Mario Leone Technician leonem@rowan.edu
Philip Mease Technician mease@rowan.edu
Bernie Pietrucha Instructor pietrucha@rowan.edu
Ravi Ramachandran Professor ravi@rowan.edu
John Schmalzel Professor schmalzel@rowan.edu
Gina (Ying) Tang Professor tang@rowan.edu