rowan university

Intercollegiate Athletics

Monitors the entire operation of intercollegiate sports on the campus. The NCAA faculty athletics representative may serve as the chair of the committee. The athletic director shall serve as an ex-officio (non-voting) member of the committee.


Intercollegiate Athletics  
Edward Streb (Co-Chair) President Appointment (Administrator)
Ryan Barrett Professional Staff 
Yang Yang Faculty-Business
Kristine Johnson Faculty-Communication/Creative Arts
James Coaxum Faculty-Education
Joe Stanzione Faculty-Engineering
Adam Kolek Faculty-Performing Arts
Greg Biren Faculty-Math/Science
Jordan Howell Faculty-Humanities/Social Sciences
Cheryl Melovitz-Vasan Faculty-CMSRU
Michael McCormick Faculty-SOM
Lorenzo Matthews Professional Staff
Alexcia Mazahreh SGA Representative
Kaila Beckam SGA Representative
Lorenzo T. Matthews AFT Representative