Office of Sponsored Programs



Staff

Glassboro Campus Office of Sponsored Programs (Glassboro, Camden, SJTP, CMSRU)

We are located on the third floor of James Hall. Our hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Please send general inquiries to sponsoredprograms@rowan.edu.

Director
Stephanie Lezotte, CRA
856-256-4124
lezotte@rowan.edu

Proposal Specialist
Lisa Powell
856-256-4530
powellli@rowan.edu

Proposal Specialist
(Vacant)

Contracts Specialist
Veronica (Vicki) Lex, MBA
856-256-4673
lex@rowan.edu

Post-Award Specialist
Jose Garcia-Cruz
856-256-5497
garciacruz@rowan.edu

Post-Award Specialist
Lacey Symons
856-256-5198
symons@rowan.edu

Secretary
Debbie DeFelice
856-256-4057
defelice@rowan.edu

Stratford Campus Office of Sponsored Programs (SOM)

We are located on the first floor of the UEC Building in Suites 1040 & 1052. Our hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Please send general inquiries to SOMAwards@rowan.edu.

Director
Mui Whetstone
856-566-6075
whetstone@rowan.edu

Proposal Specialist
(Vacant)

Proposal Specialist
Richard Hill
856-566-6142
hillrh@rowan.edu

Sr. Post-Award Specialist
Beth Santini
856-566-6103
santini@rowan.edu

Post-Award Specialist
Sheila Lewis
856-566-6104
lewissj@rowan.edu

Secretary
Margaret Warren
856-566-6100
warrenma@rowan.edu

Office of Proposal Development

Located on the third floor of James Hall. Hours are Monday through Friday 8:45 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.

Manager
Stephen Robishaw, MPA
856-256-5795
robishaw@rowan.edu