Office of Sponsored Programs



RowanSOM Among Nation's Best for Geriatric Medical Education | more

Rowan students get set to style their 'staches and grow their goatees | more

WGLS-FM Drug Abuse Doc Wins a Gracie Award | more

Office Staff

Glassboro Campus

We are located on the third floor of James Hall. Our hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Please send general inquiries to sponsoredprograms@rowan.edu or research@rowan.edu.

Office of Research

Vice President for Research & Executive Director, SJTP

Shreekanth Mandayam, Ph.D
856-256-5333
shreek@rowan.edu

Secretary
Karen Heiser
856-256-4167
heiser@rowan.edu

Office of Sponsored Programs

Director
Sarah Piddington
856-256-5482
piddington@rowan.edu

Assistant Director
Stephanie Lezotte
856-256-4124
lezotte@rowan.edu

Compliance and Contracts Specialist
Eric Gregory
856-256-4058
gregorye@rowan.edu

Post-Award Specialist
Kristy Carpenter
856-256-5497
carpenterk@rowan.edu

Post-Award Analyst
Jamie Foody
856-256-5198
foodyj@rowan.edu

Secretary
Peggy Pedrick
856-256-4057
pedrickp@rowan.edu

Stratford Campus

Office of Research & Sponsored Programs

Director
Todd Regn
856-566-6075
regnt@rowan.edu

Program Administrator
Jeannine Voll
856-566-6071
voll@rowan.edu

Administrative Analyst
Marion Dugan
856-566-6066
duganmc@rowan.edu

Grants & Contracts

Grants Analyst
Tammy Dellefave
856-566-6103
martinta@rowan.edu

Grants Analyst
Sheila Lewis
856-566-6104
lewissj@rowan.edu

Secretary
Margaret Warren
856-566-6100
warrenma@rowan.edu