University Registrar


Regular Office Hours:

Mon: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Tue: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Wed: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thu: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Fri: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Extended Drop/Add Office Hours (Please see drop/add schedule to determine when these hours are in effect):

Mon: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Tue: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Wed: 7:30am - 6:00pm
Thu: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Fri: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

bullet Camden native to receive honorary doctorate at CMSRU Commencement | More

bullet Fundraising, community service highlight a season of giving for Rowan students | More

bullet Aspiring Rowan filmmakers to premiere three original documentaries May 11 | More

bullet Rowan Remembers: Candlelight vigil pays tribute to fallen Profs | More

bullet PhysTEC grant helps Rowan students prepare to be the physics teachers of tomorrow | More

Contact Us

Office of the University Registrar Staff

Rebecca J. Gollihur, M.A.
University Registrar
856-256-4367
gollihur@rowan.edu

Diane Previti
Associate University Registrar
856-256-4368
previti@rowan.edu

Bonnie Dube
Assistant to the University Registrar
856-256-3431
dube@rowan.edu

Registration & Customer Service

Melissa J McKenna
Assistant Registrar of Registration, & Customer Service
856-256-4360 x4362
mckennam@rowan.edu

Denise Harper
Lead Customer Service Coordinator
856-256-4360
harperd@rowan.edu

Jennifer Henning
Customer Service Officer
856-256-4360
henning@rowan.edu

Kathleen McGinnis
Customer Service Officer
856-256-4360
mcginnis@rowan.edu

Graduation

Cheri James, M.A.
Senior Assistant University Registrar of Information Services, & Graduation/Degree Audit
856-256-4182
jamesc@rowan.edu

Stacey-Lynn Mulligan
Graduation Coordinator
856-256-4375
mulligans@rowan.edu

Transcripts & Enrollment Verification

Martha Aderinto
Assistant University Registrar of Records, Verifications, & Scheduling
856-256-4308
williamsm@rowan.edu

Migdalia Turner
Records, Verification, & Scheduling Officer
856-256-4372
turnerm@rowan.edu

Transfer Credit Evaluations & Curriculum

Kathleen Johnston, M.A.
Senior Assistant University Registrar of Transfer Credit, & Curriculum
856-256-5438
johnstonk@rowan.edu

Jill Lewellen
Transfer Credit Evaluation, & Processor
856-256-4500 x3428
cross@rowan.edu

Miaika Roland
Transfer Credit Evaluation, & Processor
856-256-4500 x3078
rolandm@rowan.edu