University Registrar


REGISTRAR HOURS
Regular Office Hours:

Mon: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Tue: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Wed: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thu: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Fri: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Extended Drop/Add Office Hours (Please see drop/add schedule to determine when these hours are in effect):

Mon: 7:30am - 5:30pm*
Tue: 7:30am - 5:30pm*
Wed: 7:30am - 6:00pm
Thu: 7:30am - 5:30pm*
Fri: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

*We are also open until 6pm the first 5 business days of fall and spring terms


bullet Rowan to host College Prep Transition Conference for students with disabilities—and their parents | More

bullet Rowan NSF grant supports students’ physics research in Singapore | More

bullet Storyteller-in-chief | More

bullet #RowanGIVES Day 2017: Take part in Rowan’s biggest annual day of giving March 1 | More

bullet Ilyasah Al Shabazz, third daughter of slain civil rights leader Malcolm X, to speak at annual Rosa Parks Luncheon | More

CONTACT US:
OFFICE OF THE UNIVERSITY REGISTRAR STAFF INFORMATION

Please review the links below and contact the appropriate Registrar Team or Staff Member with any questions.

Office of the University Registrar:

Rebecca J. Gollihur, M.A.
University Registrar
856-256-4367
gollihur@rowan.edu

Diane Previti
Associate University Registrar
856-256-4368
previti@rowan.edu

Registrar Team Contact Information:

  • Registration & Customer Service Team Contacts: 856-256-4360; registrar@rowan.edu
    • Contact for help with: registration/overrides, grading/change of grades, incompletes/extensions, class list verifications, freshman automated registration/FIGS, withdrawals/leaves of absence data processing, transcript and enrollment verification requests, and any other general questions
  • Transfer Credit Evaluation (TCE) Team Contacts: 856-256-4390; registrar-transfercredits@rowan.edu
    • Contact for help with: transfer credit evaluations/articulations, NJtransfer.org updates/corrections, AP/CLEP/IB, credit by exam, and any other general transfer credit-related questions
  • Graduation Team Contacts: 856-256-4375; graduation@rowan.edu
    • Contact for help with: graduation applications/advisor evaluations, applying for completion of COGS/CAGS/CUGS, Academic Honors and University Honors, and any other general graduation-related questions
  • Information Services Team Contacts: 856-256-5438; registrar-infoservices@rowan.edu
    • Contact for help with: existing automated Registrar reports from Self Service, GPA calculations, repeat policy issues, outstanding grade and class list verification reports, online form submission issues, enrollment reporting, DegreeWorks/GRAD, and any other general information-services/DegreeWorks-related questions.
  • Registrar Services Team Contacts: 856-256-4373; dube@rowan.edu or mazzio@rowan.edu
    • Contact for help with: scheduling appointments with the Registrar/Associate Registrar, preferred name issues, Degree in 3 registration-related issues, and other general Registrar questions. Contact cross@rowan.edu for any curriculum proposal/processing questions.

Individual Staff Contact Information:

Registration & Customer Service Team Members:

Melissa J. McKenna
Assistant Registrar of Registration & Customer Service
856-256-4360 x4362
mckennam@rowan.edu

Denise Harper
Lead Customer Service & Processing Coordinator (also a Registrar Services Team Member)
856-256-4360
harperd@rowan.edu

Tammy Loncto
Customer Service Officer
856-256-4360
loncto@rowan.edu

Kathleen McGinnis
Customer Service & Processing Officer
856-256-4360
mcginnis@rowan.edu

Migdalia Turner
Customer Service & Processing Officer
856-256-4372
turnerm@rowan.edu

Transfer Credit Evaluation Team Members:

Christine Adolf
Assistant Registrar of Transfer Credit Evaluations
856-256-4356
adolf@rowan.edu

Miaika Roland
Transfer Credit Processor & Evaluator
856-256-4390
rolandm@rowan.edu

See also Jill Lewellen under Registrar Services.

Graduation Team Members:

Stacey-Lynn Mulligan
Assistant Registrar of Graduation & Degree Audit
856-256-4352
mulligans@rowan.edu

See also Bonnie Dube under Registrar Services.

Information Services Team Members:

Cheri James, M.A.
Senior Assistant University Registrar of Information Services
856-256-4182
jamesc@rowan.edu

Brian DiCarlo
Information Services & DegreeWorks Administrator
856-256-5438
dicarlob@rowan.edu

 

Registrar Services Team Members:

Bonnie Dube
Assistant to the Registrar & Graduation Coordinator (also a Graduation Team Member)
856-256-4373
dube@rowan.edu

Jena Mazzio
Project Administrator & Scheduler
856-256-4308
mazzio@rowan.edu

Jill Lewellen
Curriculum Coordinator (also a Transfer Credit Team Member)
856-256-4374
cross@rowan.edu