Skip Navigation

Strategic Planning

Rowan University

Organizational Structure: Strategic Planning Council

Roberta Harvey, Academic Affairs (co-chair)

Jeremy Sunkett, Facilities and Operations (co-chair)

Rory McElwee, Strategic Enrollment Management (James Uzcategui-Gaymon, alternate)

Shreekanth Mandayam, Health Sciences and Academic Affairs (Office of Research)

Vivian Lubin, Health Sciences (School of Osteopathic Medicine)

Patti Vanston, Health Sciences (Cooper Medical School)

Donavan McCargo, Rowan at Camden

Drew Tinnin, Student Life

Jim Anderson, Information Resources and Institutional Effectiveness, Research, and Planning

Melissa Wheatcroft, Government Relations and General Counsel

Sally McCall, Finance

Eileen Scott (Mike Kantner, alternate), Employee and Labor Relations

Dan Gilmore, Athletics

Sue Murphy, University Advancement

Barbara Baals, University Relations