Skip Navigation
Contact Us
Sidebar Info
Office of Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning
P: 856-256-4146
F: 856-256-4472
E: ierp@rowan.edu
  • Fast Facts
  • IERP Custom Publications
  • Additional Resources
  • Data Policy
  • Data Request
  • Banner Properties & Standards

Fast Facts

Enrollment Trend
Above: Rowan University enrollment 5-year trend:
Fall 2009 to Fall 2013

Internet Explorer users: IERP recommends Firefox to access all downloadable documents on this website.
get Firefox

Sidebar Info

How can we help you?

Through best practices in information procurement and management, the Office of Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning is here to provide your office or organization with the information that empowers decisions.

Address:
Office of Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning (IERP)
Rowan University
Memorial Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028

Phone: 856-256-4146
Fax:
856-256-4472
Email:
ierp@rowan.edu


Meet our team

Dr. Mira Lalovic-Hand, Vice President for Information Resources and Chief Information Officer (CIO)
856-256-5120
lalovic-hand@rowan.edu

Jeanie Riebe, Secretarial Assistant to the Vice President
856-256-4093
riebe@rowan.edu

Jackie Ring, Assoc. Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning
856-256-5153
ring@rowan.edu

Dr. James Anderson, Assistant Director
856-256-4147
andersonj@rowan.edu

David Corum, Operations Research Analyst
856-256-5159
corum@rowan.edu

Dan Destro, Data Warehouse Administrator
856-256-5152
destro@rowan.edu

June Ragone, Operations Research Analyst
856-256-5154
ragonej@rowan.edu

Mani Sakthivel, Business Intelligence Analyst
856-256-5165
mani@rowan.edu

Bharathwaj Vijayakumar, Operations Research Analyst
856-256-5188
vijayakumar@rowan.edu

Jenn Colodney, Creative & Communication Services
856-256-4027
colodney@rowan.edu