Skip Navigation
Contact Us
Sidebar Info
Office of Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning
P: 856-256-4146
F: 856-256-4472
E: ierp@rowan.edu

Fast Facts

Enrollment Trend
Above: Rowan University enrollment 5-year trend:
Fall 2010 to Fall 2014

Sidebar Info

How can we help you?

Through best practices in information procurement and management, the Office of Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning is here to provide your office or organization with the information that empowers decisions.

Address:
Office of Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning (IERP)
Rowan University
Memorial Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028

Phone: 856-256-4146
Fax:
856-256-4472
Email:
ierp@rowan.edu


Meet our team

Jackie Ring, Assoc. Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning
856-256-5153
ring@rowan.edu

Jeff Bonfield, Director of Assessment
856-256-5116
bonfield@rowan.edu

James Anderson, Assistant Director
856-256-4147
andersonj@rowan.edu

Richard Worley, Program Assistant
856-256-5166
worley@rowan.edu

David Corum, Operations Research Analyst
856-256-5159
corum@rowan.edu

June Ragone, Operations Research Analyst
856-256-5154
ragonej@rowan.edu

Bharathwaj Vijayakumar, Operations Research Analyst
856-256-5188
vijayakumar@rowan.edu

Christopher Taylor, Operations Research Analyst
856-256-5119
taylorch@rowan.edu

John Reiser, Operations Research Analyst
856-256-5117
reiser@rowan.edu

Mani Sakthivel, Business Intelligence Analyst
856-256-5165
mani@rowan.edu

Dan Destro, Data Warehouse Administrator
856-256-5152
destro@rowan.edu