Rowan University Self-Study 2009


bullet CMSRU researcher receives NIH Grant to study impact of carbon dioxide following cardiac arrest | More

bullet Lehrman named dean of Rowan’s Rohrer College of Business | More

bullet College of Engineering among U.S. schools committed to educating 20,000 students to meet “Grand Challenges” | More

bullet Rowan teaches the world | More

bullet It's a Match! | More

Steering Team

    Name

    Email Phone

    Don Stoll, co-chair
    Writing Arts

    stoll@rowan.edu 4316

    Pat Mosto, co-chair
    Academic Affairs

    mosto@rowan.edu 4012
    Lorin Arnold
    Communication Studies
    arnold@rowan.edu 4293
    Melissa Arnott
    Academic Success Center
    cox@rowan.edu 4260
    Joe Cardona
    Media and Public Relations
    cardona@rowan.edu 4236

    Ed Eigenbrot
    Institutinal Research and Planning

    eigenbrot@rowan.edu 4370

    Jay Harper
    College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

    harper@rowan.edu 4850
    Roberta Harvey
    Writing Arts
    harvey@rowan.edu 4349
    Karlton Hughes
    Instructional Technology
    karlton@rowan.edu 4589
    Frances Johnson
    Faculty Center
    johnsonf@rowan.edu 4079
    Eric Milou
    Mathematics
    milou@rowan.edu 3876

    Craig Monroe
    College of Communication

    monroe@rowan.edu 4340
    Luci Nurkowski
    Admissions
    nurkowski@rowan.edu 4208
    Joe Orlins
    Facilities Administration
    orlins@rowan.edu 5328
    Jim Anderson
    Institutional Research and Planning
    andersonj@rowan.edu 4147
    Bonnie Shoemaker
    Academic Affairs
    shoemaker@rowan.edu 4011
    Pat Alexy-Stoll
    College of Education
    alexy@rowan.edu 4765
    Skeff Thomas
    Art
    thomas@rowan.edu 4522
    Margaret Van Brunt
    College of Business
    vanbrunt@rowan.edu 4047

    Cindy Vitto
    English

    vitto@rowan.edu 4483