rowan university


All-University Bookstore Committee

Committee Charge:  Mediates faculty, student and bookstore relations and concerns. The committee provides an ongoing evaluation of staffing levels of the bookstore, works on improving the perceptions about the bookstore's work both within the bookstore and externally among the rest of the campus, and facilitates cooperation of the faculty with bookstore needs and the bookstore with faculty and student needs.


Chair: to be announced - email:

  Faculty - College of Performing Arts
  Faculty - College of Communication/Creative Arts
  Faculty - College of Business
Janet Isles Faculty - College of Education
  Faculty - College of Humanities/Social Sciences
  Faculty - CMSRU
  Faculty - College of Engineering
  Faculty - College of Science/Mathematics
  Professional Staff
  Bookstore Director
  VP Administration/Finance
  Student Representative (possibly PRSSA)
  AFT Rep


Bookstore Committee 2016-17 - Annual Report

Bookstore Committee 2015-16 - annual report