rowan university

Technological Resources

Technological Resources Committee Charge        

Monitors technological resources to insure that the services and resources meet the needs of the campus community in research and academic pursuits. By soliciting and compiling input from the campus community, the committee attempts to insure that the faculty, staff and students are aware of the current services on campus that can and do support these efforts. Responses to a periodic faculty and staff survey will insure that a collaborative effort exists in developing recommendations to enhance the University vision in the areas defined by the committee charge.


Technological Resources Total 20 - including Chair
Chair, Dawn Specht Faculty-Math/Science
Nathan Bauer Faculty-Humanities/Social Sciences
Jooh Lee Faculty-Business
Kristine Johnson Faculty-Communication/Creative Arts
Jill A. Perry Faculty-Education
Tom Fusco Faculty-Performing Arts
Osvaldo Lopez Faculty-CMSRU
Subhasis Biswas Faculty-SOM
Jenahvive Morgan Faculty-Engineering
Mehmet Uygur Faculty
Laura Schultz Faculty
Patrick McKee Faculty
Josh Grochowski Professional Staff
Marybeth Hegel Professional Staff
Tom Kloseky Professional Staff
Daniel Marzin Professional Staff
William Cook Professional Staff - Camden
Sharon Whitfield Librarian
Joshua Grochowski AFT
Christine Collins SGA