Office of Sponsored Programs



Staff

Glassboro Campus Office of Sponsored Programs (Glassboro, Camden, SJTP, CMSRU)

We are located on the third floor of James Hall. Our hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Please send general inquiries to sponsoredprograms@rowan.edu.

Director
Stephanie Lezotte
856-256-4124
lezotte@rowan.edu

Proposal Specialist
Lisa Powell
856-256-4530
powellli@rowan.edu

Contracts Specialist
Veronica (Vicki) Lex
856-256-4673
lex@rowan.edu

Post-Award Analyst
Kristy Carpenter
856-256-5497
carpenterk@rowan.edu

Post-Award Analyst
Lacey Symons
856-256-5198
symons@rowan.edu

Secretary
Peggy Pedrick
856-256-4057
pedrickp@rowan.edu

Stratford Campus Office of Sponsored Programs (SOM)

We are located on the first floor of the UEC Building. Our hours are Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Please send general inquiries to somorsp@rowan.edu.

Director
Vacant

Proposal Specialist
Jeannine Voll
856-566-6071
voll@rowan.edu

Sr. Post-Award Specialist
Tammy Dellefave
856-566-6103
martinta@rowan.edu

Post-Award Specialist
Sheila Lewis
856-566-6104
lewissj@rowan.edu

Secretary
Margaret Warren
856-566-6100
warrenma@rowan.edu