Office of Sponsored Programs



Staff

Glassboro Campus Office of Sponsored Programs (Glassboro, Camden, SJTP, CMSRU)

We are located on the third floor of James Hall. Our hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Please send general inquiries to sponsoredprograms@rowan.edu.

Director
Stephanie Lezotte
856-256-4124
lezotte@rowan.edu

Compliance and Contracts Specialist
Eric Gregory
856-256-4058
gregorye@rowan.edu

Post-Award Analyst
Kristy Carpenter
856-256-5497
carpenterk@rowan.edu

Post-Award Analyst
Vacant
856-256-5198

Secretary
Peggy Pedrick
856-256-4057
pedrickp@rowan.edu

Stratford Campus Office of Sponsored Programs (SOM)

We are located on the first floor of the UEC Building. Our hours are Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Please send general inquiries to somorsp@rowan.edu.

Director
Todd Regn
856-566-6075
regnt@rowan.edu

Program Administrator
Jeannine Voll
856-566-6071
voll@rowan.edu

Grants Analyst
Tammy Dellefave
856-566-6103
martinta@rowan.edu

Grants Analyst
Sheila Lewis
856-566-6104
lewissj@rowan.edu

Secretary
Margaret Warren
856-566-6100
warrenma@rowan.edu