University Registrar


Regular Office Hours:

Mon: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Tue: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Wed: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thu: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Fri: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Extended Drop/Add Office Hours (Please see drop/add schedule to determine when these hours are in effect):

Mon: 7:30am - 5:30pm*
Tue: 7:30am - 5:30pm*
Wed: 7:30am - 6:00pm
Thu: 7:30am - 5:30pm*
Fri: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

*We are open until 6pm the first 5 business days of fall and spring terms


bullet State program selects biochemistry major for honor | More

bullet Health Sciences Library renovations welcome Stratford campus students | More

bullet Women’s ACE Net to help Rowan women “build their ladder” | More

bullet Rohrer College of Business, Kingsway school district establish partnership for future business leaders | More

bullet Rowan Family Medicine physician selected judge for Miss America Competition | More

CONTACT US

Office of the University Registrar Staff

Rebecca J. Gollihur, M.A.
University Registrar
856-256-4367
gollihur@rowan.edu

Diane Previti
Associate University Registrar
856-256-4368
previti@rowan.edu

 

Registrar Services

Bonnie Dube
Assistant to the Registrar & Graduation Coordinator
856-256-4373
dube@rowan.edu

Jena Mazzio
Assistant to the Registrar & Communications Coordinator
856-256-4360
mazzio@rowan.edu

 

Registration & Customer Service

(registrar@rowan.edu)

Melissa J McKenna
Assistant Registrar of Registration & Customer Service
856-256-4360 x4362
mckennam@rowan.edu

Denise Harper
Lead Customer Service & Processing Coordinator
856-256-4360
harperd@rowan.edu

Jennifer Henning
Customer Service & Transfer Credit Officer
856-256-4360
henning@rowan.edu

Kathleen McGinnis
Customer Service & Processing Officer
856-256-4360
mcginnis@rowan.edu

Migdalia Turner
Customer Service & Processing Officer
856-256-4372
turnerm@rowan.edu

 

Information Services

Cheri James, M.A.
Senior Assistant University Registrar of Information Services
856-256-4182
jamesc@rowan.edu

TBD
Information Services & DegreeWorks Administrator

 

Graduation & Degree Audit

(graduation@rowan.edu)

Stacey-Lynn Mulligan
Graduation Administrator
856-256-4375
mulligans@rowan.edu

 

Transfer Credit Evaluations

(registrar-transfercredits@rowan.edu)

TBD
Assistant Registrar of Transfer Credit Evaluations

Jill Lewellen
Transfer Credit Evaluator & Lead Processor
856-256-4390
cross@rowan.edu

Miaika Roland
Transfer Credit Processor & Lead Evaluator
856-256-4390
rolandm@rowan.edu