eIRB Training Sessions

The IRB offices invite all department chairs, investigators, co-investigators, research coordinators, study personnel and students to attend one of the following eIRB training sessions.

RowanSOM Training Information: TBA

Glassboro/CMSRU Training Information: The Training dates listed below will be held at the Glassboro Campus, Memorial Hall – Training Room B. To register, please contact Karen Heiser at heiser@rowan.edu to reserve a seat. Your email should list the date/time(s) you would like to attend the training session(s). Seating is limited to 12 individuals for each session. If you cannot reach Karen Heiser, please contact Eric Gregory at gregorye@rowan.edu.

 

RowanSOM:

TBA

 

Glassboro/CMSRU Campus:

July 2014

  • Monday, July 7, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM
  • Friday, July 11, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM
  • Monday, July 14, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM
  • Friday, July 18, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM
  • Friday, July 25, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM
  • Monday, July 28, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM

August 2014

  • Friday, August 1, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM
  • Monday, August 4, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM
  • Friday, August 8, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM
  • Monday, August 11, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM
  • Friday, August 15, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM
  • Monday August 18, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM
  • Friday, August 22, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM
  • Monday, August 25, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM

September 2014

  • Friday, September 5, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM
  • Monday, September 8, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM
  • Friday, September 12, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM
  • Monday, September 15, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM
  • Friday, September 19, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM
  • Monday, September 22, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM
  • Friday, September 26, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM
  • Monday, September 29, 2014 - 2 PM to 3 PM