2017-2018 Student Council Officers

President Tammer Raouf raouft1@rowan.edu
1st Vice President Kaylette Jenkins jenkinsk2@rowan.edu
2nd Vice President Doris Xia xiad1@rowan.edu
Treasurer Yunus Hussain hussainy4@rowan.edu
Secretary Kush Shah shahk9@rowan.edu
Public Relations Representative Raunak Singh singhr4@rowan.edu
Alumni Affairs Representative Aakash Saraiya saraiyaa2@rowan.edu




 

One Medical Center Drive
Stratford, New Jersey 08084-1501
Technical contact for the web site
Privacy Statement