Rec Center
Live - Learn - Play!

Meet the Professional Staff

Vision

The Rowan University Recreation Center will enhance the life of every student and the campus community through live. learn. PLAY!

Mission Statement

The Student Recreation Center staff is committed to providing exceptional programs, services, and facilities that promote and encourage a balanced, healthy lifestyle. We are dedicated to creating a safe and welcoming environment that enhances student learning and skill development, fosters enjoyment and appreciation for recreational life, and enriches the quality of life for the Rowan Community.

2014-2015 Professional Staff & Graduate Coordinators

 

Tina Pinocci
Assistant Vice President
Director of Campus Recreation
856-256-4909
pinocci@rowan.edu

 

Laurie Dwyer
Assistant Director of Fitness and Wellness
856-256-4903
whipple@rowan.edu
Melanie Alverio
Assistant Director of Marketing and Membership Services
856-256-4957
alverio@rowan.edu

 

Kevin George
Assistant Director of Intramural Sports and Facility Operations
856-256-4927
georgek@rowan.edu
Drew D'Elia
Assistant Director of Sport Clubs and Youth Programming
856-256-4908
delia@rowan.edu

 

<

Jack Jepshon
Assistant Director of Aquatics
856-256-4958
jephson@rowan.edu

Denise Oncay
Administrative Assistant
856-256-4910

Courtney Van Leuvan
Graduate Coordinator of Special Events and Youth Programming
856-256-4542
vanleu99@students.rowan.edu
Ashley Sanders
Graduate Coordinator of Facilties
856-256-4542
sandersa@rowan.edu

 

Hannah Lindeblad
Graduate Coordinator of Marketing and Membership Services
856-256-4982
lindeblad@rowan.edu
Bill Moylan
Graduate Coordinator of Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs
856-256-4982
moylan@rowan.edu