Academic Success Center
bullet Rowan hosts cybersecurity seminar | More

bullet A time for service and celebration: SGA presents third annual Holiday Week | More

bullet Boro in Lights brings Rowan and Glassboro residents together for holiday cheer | More

bullet New research provides key insight about mitochondrial replacement therapy | More

bullet Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine Dean Named to Veterans Affairs Advisory Committee | More

Academic Success Center Staff

Director, Academic Success Center & Disability Resources
John Woodruff
(856) 256-4234
woodruff@rowan.edu

Secretary, Academic Success Center
Jessica Oliver
(856) 256-4259
deanj@rowan.edu

Program Assistant
Noah Weinstein
(856)256-4259
Weinsteinn@rowan.edu

Veteran's Affairs Coordinator
Beth Sosnoski
(856) 256-4233
veteranaffairsoffice@rowan.edu

Assistant For Disability Resources & Veteran Affairs
Connie Van Pelt
(856)256-4260
campbellc@rowan.edu

Testing Coordinator
Lara LeBeau
(856) 256-4263
testingservices@rowan.edu

Tutoring Coordinator
Kelly Young
(856) 256-4462
youngk@rowan.edu
tutoring@rowan.edu

Basic Skills Math Coordinator
Carol Rodano
(856) 256-4261
rodano@rowan.edu

Graduate Coordinator
TBD- Disability Resources/Sure Pass to Success Coaching Program