Skip Navigation
Rowan University

Contact Us


General Questions

For career counseling questions: careers@rowan.edu

Career Management Center (CMC) Staff

Lizziel Sullivan Williams
Director
Sullivanl@rowan.edu
Ruben Britt, Jr.
Assistant Director
Britt@rowan.edu
Netesha Peterson
Assistant Director
Petersonn@rowan.edu
Stephanie Easterday
Career Counselor
Easterday@rowan.edu

Shawnee Lewis
Secretary
Lewissh@rowan.edu

Angela Steward
Secretary
Steward@rowan.edu

856.256.4456
Fax: 856.256.4432