Skip Navigation
Rowan University

Contact Us


General Questions

For career counseling questions: careers@rowan.edu

Career Management Center (CMC) Staff

 
Ruben Britt, Jr.
Assistant Director
Britt@rowan.edu

Alicia Monroe
Assistant Director
Monroe@rowan.edu

Jean Bingham
Secretary
BinghamJ@rowan.edu

Yalanda Darby
Secretary
Darby@rowan.edu

Angela Steward
Secretary
Steward@rowan.edu

856.256.4456
Fax: 856.256.4432