Skip Navigation
Rowan University

Contact Us


General Questions

For career counseling questions: careers@rowan.edu

Office of Career Advancement (OCA) Staff

 
Ruben Britt, Jr.
Assistant Director
Britt@rowan.edu

Alicia Monroe
Assistant Director
Monroe@rowan.edu

Andrew Duffy
Associate Director
Duffya@rowan.edu

Cristopher Jones
Career Counselor
Jonesc8@rowan.edu

Angela Steward
Secretary
Steward@rowan.edu
Jean Bingham
Secretary
BinghamJ@rowan.edu

 

856.256.4456
Fax: 856.256.4432