Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Educational Opportunity Fund
Maximizing Academic Potential Program
bullet Rowan University co-sponsors Philadelphia Science Festival, hosts Explorer Sunday | More

bullet Of "Ellen" and Emmys: RTF grads go Hollywood | More

bullet CMSRU researcher receives NIH Grant to study impact of carbon dioxide following cardiac arrest | More

bullet Lehrman named dean of Rowan’s Rohrer College of Business | More

bullet College of Engineering among U.S. schools committed to educating 20,000 students to meet “Grand Challenges” | More

Staff Contact Information

Rowan University
EOF/MAP
201 Mullica Hill Road
Savitz Hall Room 345
Glassboro, New Jersey, 08028
Fax: 856-256-4470

Photo of Dr. Penny McPherson-Barnes
Penny McPherson, Assistant Vice President for Academic Enrichment, EOF/MAP Director
mcphersonp@rowan.edu
856-256-4087

Photo of Michale Whiting
Michael Whiting, Assistant Director/Counselor
whiting@rowan.edu
856-256-4081


Photo of Israel Laguer
Israel Laguer, Assistant Director/Counselor
laguer@rowan.edu
856-256-4189

Photo of Jamar Morton
Jamar Morton, Assistant Director/Counselor
mortonj@rowan.edu
856-256-4193

Photo of Tricia Switzer
Tricia Switzer, Secretary
switzer@rowan.edu
856-256-4087

Photo of Kha Sadler
Kha Sadler
, Assistant Director/Counselor
sadlerk@rowan.edu
856-256-4084

Carol Karavangelas, Secretary
karavangelas@rowan.edu
856-256-4088