Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Educational Opportunity Fund
Maximizing Academic Potential Program
bullet College of Communication & Creative Arts celebrates excellence | More

bullet New Jersey Big Data Alliance comes to Rowan University | More

bullet Exploring science and more at Rowan | More

bullet Football team to hold Be the Match Registry on April 22 | More

bullet Professor provides tips for parents of children recently diagnosed with autism spectrum disorder | More

Staff Contact Information

Rowan University
EOF/MAP
201 Mullica Hill Road
Savitz Hall Room 345
Glassboro, New Jersey, 08028
Fax: 856-256-4470

Photo of Dr. Penny McPherson-Barnes
Penny McPherson, Assistant Vice President for Academic Enrichment, EOF/MAP Director
mcphersonp@rowan.edu
856-256-4087

Photo of Michale Whiting
Michael Whiting, Assistant Director/Counselor
whiting@rowan.edu
856-256-4081


Photo of Israel Laguer
Israel Laguer, Assistant Director/Counselor
laguer@rowan.edu
856-256-4189

Photo of Jamar Morton
Jamar Morton, Assistant Director/Counselor
mortonj@rowan.edu
856-256-4193

Photo of Kha Sadler
Kha Sadler, Assistant Director/Counselor
sadlerk@rowan.edu
856-256-4084

Photo of Tricia Switzer
Tricia Switzer, Secretary
switzer@rowan.edu
856-256-4087

Photo of Carol Karavangelas
Carol Karavangelas, Secretary
karavangelas@rowan.edu
856-256-4088