Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Educational Opportunity Fund
Maximizing Academic Potential Program
bullet Sharing big ideas: Rowan Paleontologist to deliver TED Talk at 2016 TED Conference | More

bullet Join in "A Conversation with Ken Burns" Feb. 29 | More

bullet Students, professional performers to present Shange’s production at Rowan | More

bullet Quest of a lifetime: Film prof nets $100K MacArthur grant | More

bullet Rowan students will cha-cha For CHOP | More

Staff Contact Information

Rowan University
EOF/MAP
201 Mullica Hill Road
Savitz Hall Room 345
Glassboro, New Jersey, 08028

Phone: 856-256-4080
Fax: 856-256-4470

Photo of Dr. Penny McPherson-Barnes
Penny McPherson, Assistant Vice President for Academic Enrichment, EOF/MAP Director
mcphersonp@rowan.edu
856-256-4087

Photo of Michale Whiting
Michael Whiting, Assistant Director/Counselor
whiting@rowan.edu
856-256-4081


Photo of Israel Laguer
Israel Laguer, Assistant Director/Counselor
laguer@rowan.edu
856-256-4083

Photo of Jamar Morton
Jamar Morton, Assistant Director/Counselor
mortonj@rowan.edu
856-256-4193

Photo of Kha Sadler
Kha Sadler, Assistant Director/Counselor
sadlerk@rowan.edu
856-256-4084

Photo of Tricia Switzer
Tricia Switzer, Administrative Assistant
switzer@rowan.edu
856-256-4087

Photo of Carol Karavangelas
Carol Karavangelas, Administrative Assistant
karavangelas@rowan.edu
856-256-4088