Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Educational Opportunity Fund
Maximizing Academic Potential Program
bullet U.S. Rep. John Conyers to deliver 2016 Rosa Parks Luncheon keynote address | More

bullet ‘Downton Discussions’ to shed light on PBS series’ final season | More

bullet Shealey to join board of American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education | More

bullet Rowan to welcome writer Claudia Rankine for President’s Lecture Series presentation | More

bullet Rowan and partners to offer $25,000 degree | More

Staff Contact Information

Rowan University
EOF/MAP
201 Mullica Hill Road
Savitz Hall Room 345
Glassboro, New Jersey, 08028

Phone: 856-256-4080
Fax: 856-256-4470

Photo of Dr. Penny McPherson-Barnes
Penny McPherson, Assistant Vice President for Academic Enrichment, EOF/MAP Director
mcphersonp@rowan.edu
856-256-4087

Photo of Michale Whiting
Michael Whiting, Assistant Director/Counselor
whiting@rowan.edu
856-256-4081


Photo of Israel Laguer
Israel Laguer, Assistant Director/Counselor
laguer@rowan.edu
856-256-4083

Photo of Jamar Morton
Jamar Morton, Assistant Director/Counselor
mortonj@rowan.edu
856-256-4193

Photo of Kha Sadler
Kha Sadler, Assistant Director/Counselor
sadlerk@rowan.edu
856-256-4084

Photo of Tricia Switzer
Tricia Switzer, Administrative Assistant
switzer@rowan.edu
856-256-4087

Photo of Carol Karavangelas
Carol Karavangelas, Administrative Assistant
karavangelas@rowan.edu
856-256-4088