Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Educational Opportunity Fund
Maximizing Academic Potential Program
bullet Rowan University IEEE to host international visitors for Sumo Robot Competition | More

bullet Assoc. Prof makes Ironman World Championship, raises funds to fight pancreatic cancer | More

bullet Rowan film project supports White House fight against sexual assault on campus | More

bullet Wanted: Glassboro’s most #RowanPROUD family | More

bullet South Jersey state colleges hit record high enrollment | More

Staff Contact Information

Rowan University
EOF/MAP
201 Mullica Hill Road
Savitz Hall Room 345
Glassboro, New Jersey, 08028
Fax: 856-256-4470

Photo of Dr. Penny McPherson-Barnes
Penny McPherson,Ed.D., Associate Dean of Academic Enrichment, EOF/MAP Director
barnesp@rowan.edu
856-256-4087

Photo of Michale Whiting
Michael Whiting, Assistant Director/Counselor
whiting@rowan.edu
856-256-4081

Photo of Mayra Arroyo
Mayra Arroyo, Assistant Director/Counselor
arroyo@rowan.edu
856-256-4084

Photo of Israel Laguer
Israel Laguer, Assistant Director/Counselor
laguer@rowan.edu
856-256-4189

Photo of Jamar Morton
Jamar Morton, Assistant Director/Counselor
mortonj@rowan.edu
856-256-4193

Photo of Gardy Guiteau
Gardy Guiteau, Assistant Director of Mentoring and Academic Enrichment
guiteau@rowan.edu
856-256-5479

Photo of Tricia Switzer
Tricia Switzer, Secretary
switzer@rowan.edu
856-256-4087