Rec Center
Live - Learn - Play!

Meet the Professional Staff

Vision

The Rowan University Recreation Center will enhance the life of every student and the campus community through live. learn. PLAY!

Mission Statement

The Student Recreation Center staff is committed to providing exceptional programs, services, and facilities that promote and encourage a balanced, healthy lifestyle. We are dedicated to creating a safe and welcoming environment that enhances student learning and skill development, fosters enjoyment and appreciation for recreational life, and enriches the quality of life for the Rowan Community.

2013-2014 Professional Staff & Graduate Coordinators

 

Tina Pinocci
Assistant VP
Recreation Center Director
856-256-4909
pinocci@rowan.edu
Laurie Dwyer
Assistant Director
Fitness & Wellness
856-256-4903
whipple@rowan.edu
Melanie Alverio
Assistant Director
Marketing & Member Services
856-256-4957
alverio@rowan.edu

 

Kevin George
Assistant Director
Intramural Sports & Facilities Operations
856-256-4927
georgek@rowan.edu
VACANT
Assistant Director
Sport Clubs & Youth Programs
856-256-4908

<
Jack Jephson
Assistant Director
Aquatics
856-256-4958
jephson@rowan.edu

Denise Oncay
Secretary
856-256-4910
oncay@rowan.edu

Justin Fletcher
Graduate Coordinator
Aquatics
856-256-4542
fletcherj@rowan.edu

Ashley Sanders
Graduate Coordinator
Facilities Operations
856-256-4542
sandersa@rowan.edu
Hannah Lindeblad
Graduate Coordinator
Marketing & Member Services
856-256-4982
lindeblad@rowan.edu

William Moylan
Graduate Coordinator
Intramural & Sport Clubs
856-256-4542
moylan@rowan.edu