Rec Center


Develop your skills, compete alongside peers and help take your sport to the next level! All sport clubs are student run and student initiated; however, they receive professional guidance and financial support from the REC.
While some clubs are highly competitive and play other schools, others are instructional or recreational in nature.

It's easy to get involved! Choose any Sport Club from our list below, stop by our office in the Rec Center, or contact
the Sport Clubs Office for more information.

Online Interest Form

 

Sport Club Annual Report 2014-2015

Sport Clubs FAQs

Sport Clubs Manual & Forms

 

2015-2016 Sport Clubs

Archery

Contacts:

President - Jennifer Hildebrand
hildeb83@students.rowan.edu
Vice President -Jeremy Choyce
choyce60@students.rowan.edu
Baseball

Contacts:

President - Austin Papp
pappa0@students.rowan.edu
Basketball (Men)

Contacts:

President - Antione Brown
browniia0@students.rowan.edu
Basketball (Women)

Contacts:

President - Stephanie Peterson
petersons7@students.rowan.edu

Cheerleading

Contacts:

Adeyln Simeone
simonea9@students.rowan.edu

Dance Team

Contacts:

President - Miranda Pellicciotti
pellic07@students.rowan.edu
Equestrian

Contacts:

President - Shannon Morgan
morgan64@students.rowan.edu


Field Hockey

Contacts:
President: Samantha Dominy dominys5@students.rowan.edu

rowanclubfieldhockey@rowan.edu

 

Golf

Contacts:

President - Ryan Liberty
libert81@students.rowan.edu

Ice Hockey (Men)

Contacts:

President - Brian Keller (D2)
kellerb0@students.rowan.edu
President-Dennis Padick (D3) padick95@students.rowan.edu

Ice Hockey (Women)

Contacts:

President - Rachel Ferrante
ferran06@students.rowan.edu
President- Tarynn Smith smitht2@students.rowan.edu

Karate and Self-Defense

Contacts:

President - Gary Liedtka-Bizuga
liedtka-g0@students.rowan.edu
Lacrosse(Men)

Contacts:

President - Brian Mahoney
mahoneyb0@students.rowan.edu
Lacrosse (Women)

Contacts:

President - Victoria Smith
smithv0@students.rowan.edu
Mixed Martial Arts

Contacts:

President - Jord Yniguez:
yniguezj0@students.rowan.edu
Outdoor Adventure Club

Contacts:

President - Scott Boyce:
boyces08@students.rowan.edu
Paintball

Contacts:

President - Everett Spencer
spence03@students.rowan.edu
Parkour

Contacts:

President - Richard Stapleton
stapletor6@students.rowan.edu
Racquetball

Contacts:

President - Kyle Surette
surett57@students.rowan.edu

Roller Hockey

Contacts:

President - Steve Berhnhart
bernha99@students.rowan.edu
Rugby (Men)

Contacts:

President -Sean Hanson
hansons1@students.rowan.edu
Rugby (Women)

Contacts:

President - Courtney MacKay
mackay28@students.rowan.edu


Ballroom Dance

President-Krystal Bradley

bradleyk4@students.rowan.edu

Ski & Snowboard

Contacts:

President - Dan McGuckin
mcguckind4@students.rowan.edu
President-Ryan Basile
basilers@optonline.net
Soccer (Men)

Contacts:

President - Elikah Kakou
kakoue66@students.rowan.edu
Soccer (Women)

Contacts:
President - Vanessa Fano:
fanov0@students.rowan.edu
Softball

Contacts:

President - Devin Francz:
franczd3@students.rowan.edu
Surf, Skate, Snow

Swim

Contacts:

President -Damon Tomassi
tomassid0@students.rowan.edu
Table Tennis

Contacts:

President - Alex Bates:
batesa88@students.rowan.edu
President=Dylan Livingston
livingstd0@students.rowan.edu
Tennis

Contacts:

President - Anna Osadchy
osadchya0@students.rowan.edu
Ultimate (Men)

Contacts:

President - Robert Alteiri
altier58@students.rowan.edu
Ultimate (Women)

Contacts:

President - Sam Brech:
brechs8@students.rowan.edu
Unified Sports

Contacts:

Co-President - Justin Chisari:
chisar83@students.rowan.edu
Co-President - Bethany Deblock
deblockb0@students.rowan.edu
Volleyball (Men)

Contacts:

President - Jeff Nelson
nelsonj3@students.rowan.edu
Volleyball (Women)

Contacts:

President - Lauren Koederitz
koederitl1@students.rowan.edu
President-Deana Pytlowany
pytlowand0@students.rowan.edu
Women's Physique

Contacts:

President - Heidi Avrov:
avrovh73@students.rowan.edu
President-Morgan McCann
mccannm3@students.rowan.edu
Wrestling

Contacts:

President - Sebastian Hull:
hulls1@students.rowan.edu

2015-2016 Petitioning Sport Clubs:

Bass Fishing- Contact: Mitch Anhorn: anhornm0@students.rowan.edu

Fencing- Contact: Harrison Hawkins: hawkinsh0@students.rowan.edu

Fitness and Bodybuilding- Contact: Mark Siracusa: siracusam4@students.rowan.edu

 



Sport Club Staff

Visitors Guide

Fill out the Sport Club Awards Nomination sheet here!

For further information email us: rowansportclubs@gmail.com or like us on Facebook