Rec Center


Develop your skills, compete alongside peers and help take your sport to the next level! All sport clubs are student run and student initiated; however, they receive professional guidance and financial support from the REC.
While some clubs are highly competitive and play other schools, others are instructional or recreational in nature.

It's easy to get involved! Choose any Sport Club from our list below, stop by our office in the Rec Center, or contact
the Sport Clubs Office for more information.

Online Interest Form

 

Sport Club President

Contact Information

Archery Shawn Collins collinss8@students.rowan.edu
Ballroom Dance Krystal Bradley bradleyk4@students.rowan.edu
Baseball Brandon Bowen bowenb3@students.rowan.edu
Basketball (Men's) Antione Brown browniia@students.rowan.edu
Basketball (Women's) Kathryn Harris harrisk6@students.rowan.edu
Bass Fishing Mitch Anhorn anhornm0@students.rowan.edu
Cheerleading Adelyn Simeone simeonea9@students.rowan.edu
Dance Michelle Kinsella kinsellam0@students.rowan.edu
Equestrian Hannah Simmons simmonsh4@students.rowan.edu
Fencing Harrison Hawkins hawkinsh0@students.rowan.edu
Field Hockey Abigaile Billings rowanclubfieldhockey@gmail.com
Fitness and Bodybuilding Bruce Brower browerb6@students.rowan.edu
Golf Alec Napolitano napolitaa0@students.rowan.edu
Ice Hockey (Men's- D2) Brian Keller (D2) kellerb0@students.rowan.edu
Ice Hockey (Men's- D3) Mitch Oliveto (D3) olivet35@students.rowan.edu
Ice Hockey (Women's) Aubrie Weyhmiller weyhmilla8@students.rowan.edu
Karate & Self Defense Gary Liedtka-Buzuga liedtka-g0@students.rowan.edu
Lacrosse (Men's) Brian Mahoney mahoneyb0@students.rowan.edu
Lacrosse (Women's) Victoria Smith smithv0@students.rowan.edu
MMA Jord Yniguiz yniguezj0@students.rowan.edu
Outdoor Adventure Dan Smith smithd6@students.rowan.edu
Paintball Everett Spencer spence03@students.rowan.edu
Parkour Richard Stapleton stapletor6@students.rowan.edu
Racquetball Matthew Paule paulem1@students.rowan.edu
Roller Hockey Mike Wallach wallachm3@students.rowan.edu
Rugby (Men's) James Mejia mejiaj8@students.rowan.edu
Rugby (Women's) Courtney MacKay mackay28@students.rowan.edu
Ski and Snowboard Daniel McGuckin mcguckind4@students.rowan.edu
Soccer (Men's) Stephen McAllister mcallists1@students.rowan.edu
Soccer (Women's) Vanessa Fano fanov0@students.rowan.edu
Softball Devin Francz franczd@students.rowan.edu
Swim Damen Tomassi tomassid0@students.rowan.edu
Table Tennis Dylan Livingston livingstd0@students.rowan.edu
Tennis Anna Osadchy osadchya0@students.rowan.edu
Ultimate (Men's) Eric Weber webere1@students.rowan.edu
Ultimate (Women's) Sam Brech brechs8@students.rowan.edu
Unified Sports Bethany DeBlock deblockb0@students.rowan.edu
Volleyball (Men's) Jeff Nelson nelsonj3@students.rowan.edu
Volleyball (Women's) Lauren Koederitz rowanclubvolleyball@gmail.com
Women's Physique Morgan McCann mccannm3@students.rowan.edu
Wrestling Sebestian Hull hulls1@students.rowan.edu



 

Sport Club Annual Report 2015-2016

Sport Clubs FAQs

Sport Clubs Manual & Forms


Fill out the Sport Club Awards Nomination sheet here!

For further information email us: rowansportclubs@gmail.com or like us on Facebook