Rec Center
Live - Learn - Play!

Current Sport Clubs

 

 

Sport Status President E-Mail
Archery Petitioning Jen Hildebrand hildeb83@students.rowan.edu
Baseball Chartered Andrew Devanney devann45@students.rowan.edu
Basketball (Men's) Chartered Troy Perlzak perlza23@students.rowan.edu
Cardio Petitioning Pat French frenchp0@students.rowan.edu
Cheerleading Chartered Kaitlyn Beltz & Stephanie Propes

beltzk43@students.rowan.edu
propes60@students.rowan.edu

Dance Team Chartered

Kaitlyn Philipson

philip64@students.rowan.edu
Equestrian Chartered Ashlee Petroski ashleepetroski@gmail.com
Field Hockey (Women's) Chartered Kristen Blake

blakek61@students.rowan.edu

Golf Chartered Alex Stark starka22@students.rowan.edu
Ice Hockey (Men's) Chartered Tyler Schickner schick80@students.rowan.edu
Ice Hockey (Women's) Chartered Laura Gedrimas gedrim59@students.rowan.edu
Karate & Self Defense Petitioning Gary Liedtka-Bizuga liedtka-g0@students.rowan.edu
Lacrosse (Men's)

Chartered

Alex Mulholland mulhol21@students.rowan.edu
Lacrosse (Women's) Chartered

Jackie Bradley & Samantha Minnella

bradle43@students.rowan.edu

minnel70@students.rowan.edu

Mixed Martial Arts Chartered Keith Meise meisek52@students.rowan.edu
Outdoor Adventure Chartered Jack Curry curryj80@students.rowan.edu
Paintball Chartered Dan Collins collin49@students.rowan.edu
Parkour Chartered Robert Oszust oszust01@students.rowan.edu
Roller Hockey Chartered Bobby Scalley scalle83@students.rowan.edu
Rugby (Men's) Chartered Larry Quinn quinnl41@students.rowan.edu
Rugby (Women's) Chartered Kelsie Chasan
chasan50@students.rowan.edu
Soccer (Men's) Chartered

Jeff Williams & Andrew Wilkinson

willia6b@students.rowan.edu

wilkin99@students.rowan.edu

Soccer (Women's) Chartered

Aleana Almeida & Katrina McCullough

almeid19@students.rowan.edu

mccull29@students.rowan.edu

Ski Club Petitioning Mark Errera errera64@students.rowan.edu
Softball Chartered Marissa Breymeier & Corinne Manzo

breyme06@students.rowan.edu

manzoc43@students.rowan.edu

Surf, Skate & Snow Club Chartered Wes Genarie genari90@students.rowan.edu
Swim Petitioning

Ian Stickel & Lauren Daplyn

sticke90@students.rowan.edu

daplynl0@students.rowan.edu

Table Tennis Petitioning Alex Bates batesa88@students.rowan.edu
Tennis

Chartered

Mike Kara karam84@students.rowan.edu
Ultimate Frisbee (Men's) Chartered Andreas Gabrielsen gabrie84@students.rowan.edu
Ultimate Frisbee (Women's) Chartered Ana Kolbach kolbac80@students.rowan.edu
Unified Sports Chartered Lisa Fitzgerald fitzge45@students.rowan.edu
Volleyball (Men's) Chartered Andrew Plucinsky plucin48@students.rowan.edu
Volleyball (Women's) Chartered Korrine Brown brownk40@students.rowan.edu
Wrestling Chartered Steve Price prices34@students.rowan.edu
Yoga Petitioning Gabrielle Barilla gabrie07@students.rowan.edu

Online Interest Form (Will be forwarded to designated club)

Visit us on Facebook!

Sport Clubs Announcements & Calendar

Sport Clubs Manual & Forms

 

For further information contact:

Rowan Sport Clubs

rowansportclubs@gmail.com

OR

stop by the Rec Center between the hours of 10:00AM and 3:30PM and ask for Sport Clubs.