Rec Center
Live - Learn - Play!

Current Sport Clubs

Sport Status President E-Mail
Archery Petitioning Jen Hildebrand hildeb83@students.rowan.edu
Baseball Chartered Kevin Nitsche nitsch95@students.rowan.edu
Basketball (Men's) Chartered Troy Perlzak perlza23@students.rowan.edu
Cheerleading Chartered Gabriella Iuso & Molly Sanville

iusog62@students.rowan.edu
molly_sanville@yahoo.com

Dance Team Chartered

Gia Gallone

gallon58@students.rowan.edu
Equestrian Chartered Ashlee Petroski ashleepetroski@gmail.com
Field Hockey (Women's) Chartered Kristen Blake

blakek61@students.rowan.edu

Golf Chartered Ryan Liberty libert81@students.rowan.edu
Ice Hockey (Men's) Chartered Tyler Schickner schick80@students.rowan.edu
Ice Hockey (Women's) Chartered Laura Gedrimas gedrim59@students.rowan.edu
Karate & Self Defense Petitioning Gary Liedtka-Bizuga liedtka-g0@students.rowan.edu
Lacrosse (Men's)

Chartered

Alex Mulholland mulhol21@students.rowan.edu
Lacrosse (Women's) Chartered

Jackie Bradley & Samantha Minnella

bradle43@students.rowan.edu

minnel70@students.rowan.edu

Mixed Martial Arts Chartered Paul Turner delsea86@aol.com
Outdoor Adventure Chartered Scott Boyce boyces08@students.rowan.edu
Paintball Chartered Sam Finkelstein finkel55@students.rowan.edu
Parkour Chartered Robert Oszust oszust01@students.rowan.edu
Roller Hockey Chartered Bobby Scalley scalle83@students.rowan.edu
Rugby (Men's) Chartered John Edler edlerj54@students.rowan.edu
Rugby (Women's) Chartered Kelsie Chasan
chasan50@students.rowan.edu
Running Petitioning Matthew Nelli nellim0@students.rowan.edu
Soccer (Men's) Chartered

Matthew Distefano

distef93@students.rowan.edu

Soccer (Women's) Chartered

Dana Minardi

minard82@students.rowan.edu

Ski Club Petitioning Matthew Whitley whitleym0@students.rowan.edu
Softball Chartered Corinne Manzo

manzoc43@students.rowan.edu

Surf, Skate & Snow Club Chartered Mark VanZevenbergen vanzevenbergen@live.com
Swim Chartered

Ian Stickel & Lauren Daplyn

sticke90@students.rowan.edu

daplynl0@students.rowan.edu

Table Tennis Chartered Alex Bates batesa88@students.rowan.edu
Tennis

Chartered

Mike Kara karam84@students.rowan.edu
Ultimate Frisbee (Men's) Chartered Andrew Haupin haupin32@students.rowan.edu
Ultimate Frisbee (Women's) Chartered Ana Kolbach kolbac80@students.rowan.edu
Unified Sports Chartered Julie Kelly kellyj68@students.rowan.edu
Volleyball (Men's) Chartered Andrew Plucinsky plucin48@students.rowan.edu
Volleyball (Women's) Chartered Alexandra Guido guidoa23@students.rowan.edu
Wrestling Chartered Charlie Grab grabc07@students.rowan.edu

Online Interest Form

Visit us on Facebook!

Sport Clubs Announcements & Calendar

Sport Clubs Manual & Forms

For further information contact: Rowan Sport Clubs rowansportclubs@gmail.com or stop by the Rec Center between the hours of 10:00AM and 3:30PM and ask for Sport Clubs.