Residential Learning & University Housing
bullet MEDacademy Open House Scheduled for March 14 | More

bullet Rowan University takes the handlebars in making a difference: Fourth annual Mustache March to benefit American Stroke Association | More

bullet Rowan Innovation Venture Fund accepting applications for financing | More

bullet A community of giving: First-ever #RowanGIVESDay raises $65K+ for University programs and scholarships | More

bullet Rowan researcher targets stem cell-based therapy for rare childhood disease | More

Summer 2015 Session and Checkin/Checkout Schedule

 

SESSION CHECK IN DATE CHECKOUT DATE
Session I (3 week session) 5.18.15-6.5.15 Saturday 5.16.15 Saturday 6.6.15
Session II (1st 5 week session) 5.26.15-6.28.15 Friday 5.22.15 Saturday 6.27.15
Session III (8 week session) 6.1.15-7.24.15 Friday 5.29.15 Saturday 7.25.15
Session IV (2nd 5 week session) 6.29.15-7.31.15 Friday 6.26.15 Saturday 8.1.15
Session I and III Saturday 5.16.15 Saturday 7.25.15
Session II and IV Friday 5.22.15 Saturday 8.1.15

For more information on Summer 2015 click here