Residential Learning & University Housing
bullet Rowan University co-sponsors Philadelphia Science Festival, hosts Explorer Sunday | More

bullet Of "Ellen" and Emmys: RTF grads go Hollywood | More

bullet CMSRU researcher receives NIH Grant to study impact of carbon dioxide following cardiac arrest | More

bullet Lehrman named dean of Rowan’s Rohrer College of Business | More

bullet College of Engineering among U.S. schools committed to educating 20,000 students to meet “Grand Challenges” | More

Summer 2015 Session and Checkin/Checkout Schedule

 

SESSION CHECK IN DATE CHECKOUT DATE
Session I (3 week session) 5.18.15-6.5.15 Saturday 5.16.15 Saturday 6.6.15
Session II (1st 5 week session) 5.26.15-6.28.15 Friday 5.22.15 Saturday 6.27.15
Session III (8 week session) 6.1.15-7.24.15 Friday 5.29.15 Saturday 7.25.15
Session IV (2nd 5 week session) 6.29.15-7.31.15 Friday 6.26.15 Saturday 8.1.15
Session I and III Saturday 5.16.15 Saturday 7.25.15
Session II and IV Friday 5.22.15 Saturday 8.1.15

For more information on Summer 2015 click here