Residential Learning & University Housing
bullet Rowan Medicine: A new name for health care in South Jersey | More

bullet New writing scholarship awards three incoming freshmen $35K | More

bullet Rowan winter/summer classes saving students time and money | More

bullet Rowan scholar to study organized crime, terrorism in Eurasia through grant from Department of Defense’s Minerva Research Institute | More

bullet In 12 Orientation sessions, new Profs—and their parents—get a formal introduction to Rowan | More

Meet the Staff

The Residential Learning & University Housing staff at Rowan consists of 7 full-time professional staff members, 106 Resident Assistants (RAs), 3 full-time professional Residential Learning Coordinators, 9 Resident Directors (RD) and 3 Graduate Coordinators who are currently pursuing their Master's Degree.




Professional Staff

       
 
Travis Douglas
Assistant Vice President for Residential Learning and Inclusion Programs
(856) 256-4266
douglast@rowan.edu
 

Suhail Johnson
Director for Residential Learning
(856)256-4675
johnsonsu@rowan.edu

Annette McCully Annette McCully
Assistant Director for Residential Learning
(856) 256-4603
mccully@rowan.edu
 
  Kellie McKinney
Director for Housing Administrative Services and Assignments
(856) 256-4275
mckinney@rowan.edu
 
 

Lindsey James
Housing Assignments Coordinator
(856) 256-4268
jamesl@rowan.edu

Jim Waddington Jim Waddington
Director for Housing Operations and Logistics
(856) 256-4633
waddington@rowan.edu
  Ashley Shaw
Assistant Director for Housing Operations and Logistics
(856) 256-6879
elliotta@rowan.edu
 
Cathy Barbagallo
Secretary
(856) 256-4266
Barbagallo@rowan.edu
  Natashia Huff
Secretary
(856) 256-4266
huffn@rowan.edu
 
 
         
 

Barry Hendler
Residential Learning Coordinator

Chestnut, Magnolia, Willow and Mimosa
(856) 256-6878
hendler@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:00pm

         
     

Stephen Fleming
Residential Learning Coordinator

Townhouses, Evergreen, Mullica, Triad, Oak & Laurel
(856) 256-6997
flemings@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:00pm

 
         
     

Angel Hernandez
Residential Learning Coordinator

Rowan Blvd, Whitney Center, Edgewood Park Apartments and International House
(856) 256-7390
hernandeza@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:00pm

 

Graduate Coordinator Staff

  Chris Myers
Housing Operations
(856) 256-4255
myersch@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 3:00pm
 

Laura Blazewicz
Housing Assignments
(856) 256-4269
blazewicz@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 3:00pm

         
      Tim Weber
Community Safety Program
(856) 256-4256
webert0@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00am to 12:00pm
 

Resident Director Staff

 

Stephanie Reiley
Chestnut
(856) 256-6875
Reileys5@rowan.edu

       
   

TBD
Townhouse Apartments
(856) 256-7330

 
       
    Ashley Jaquez
Mimosa

(856) 256-6881
jaquez@rowan.edu
 
       
    Tyler Harrison
Edgewood Park Apartments & International House
(856) 256-6880
harrisont@rowan.edu
 
       
    Danielle Simcic
Triad Apartments
(856) 256-6882
simcic@rowan.edu
 
       
   

Ian Foley
Mullica, Evergreen, Oak & Laurel
(856) 256-7178
foleyl7@rowan.edu

 
       
    Meg Dower
Rowan Blvd Buildings
(856) 256-7471
dowerm0@rowan.edu
 
       
    Garry Jones
Rowan Blvd Buildings
(856) 256-6996
Jonesg49@rowan.edu
 
       
    Joseph Lehocky
Whitney Center
(856) 256-5686
lehock66@rowan.edu

 
       
   

Manuel Montiel
Willow & Magnolia
(856) 256-6878
montielm4@rowan.edu

 

 

Contact Us:

The Office of Residential Learning & University Housing
Savitz Hall, First Floor
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028

Phone: 856-256-4266 x1
Fax: 856-256-4475
Email: housingquestions@rowan.edu

Facebook Us at: RowanUniversityResidentialLearningandHousing