Residential Learning & University Housing
bullet At Rowan Graduate Commencement: Levine to speak to graduates; Bartolozzi to receive honorary degree | More

bullet Rowan partners with the Philadelphia Science Festival to bring science education to the public | More

bullet Rowan Commencement ceremonies moved to Coach Richard Wackar Stadium | More

bullet CCCA Showcase a focus on talent, achievement | More

bullet Rowan Engineers Without Borders works with elementary school students on engineering-related projects | More

Meet the Staff

The Residential Learning & University Housing staff at Rowan consists of 7 full-time professional staff members, 106 Resident Assistants (RAs), 3 full-time professional Residential Learning Coordinators, 9 Resident Directors (RD) and 3 Graduate Coordinators who are currently pursuing their Master's Degree.




Professional Staff

       
 
Travis Douglas
Director for Residential Learning
(856) 256-4266
douglast@rowan.edu
Annette McCully Annette McCully
Assistant Director for Residential Learning
(856) 256-4603
mccully@rowan.edu
 
  Kellie McKinney
Assistant Director for Administrative Services
(856) 256-4275
mckinney@rowan.edu
Jim Waddington Jim Waddington
Assistant Director for University Housing
Facilities & Operations
(856) 256-4633
waddington@rowan.edu
Cathy Barbagallo
Secretary
(856) 256-4266
Barbagallo@rowan.edu
Lena Layton Lena Layton
Secretary
(856) 256-4266
layton@rowan.edu

Residential Learning Coordinators (RLCs)

 

Ashley Elliott
Mimosa, Willow, Magnolia & Chestnut
(856) 256-6879
elliotta@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:00pm

         
 

Sarah Meiser
Rowan Boulevard, Whitney Center, Edgewood Park & International House
(856) 256-6997
meiser@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:00pm

         
     

Angel Hernandez
Townhouses, Evergreen, Mullica, Triad, Oak & Laurel
(856) 256-7390
hernandeza@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:00pm

 

Graduate Coordinator Staff

  Chris Myers
Housing Operations
(856) 256-4255
myers@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 3:00pm
 

Laura Blazewicz
Housing Assignments
(856) 256-4269
blazewicz@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 3:00pm

         
     

Ashley Jaquez
Housing Assignments
(856) 256-4268
jaqueza0@students.rowan.edu

Office Hours

Monday 10:00am to 4:00pm Tuesday - Friday: 10:30am to 4:30pm

 
         
      Tim Weber
Community Safety Program
(856) 256-4256
webert0@students.rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00am to 12:00pm
 

Resident Director Staff

 

Stephanie Reiley
Chestnut
(856) 256-6875
Reileys5@students.rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00am-12:00pm;
Friday 10:00am - 1:00pm

       
   

Alicia Terbecki
Willow & Magnolia
(856) 256-6878
terbec80@students.rowan.edu

Office Hours

Monday & Friday 9:00am - 12:00pm; Tuesday-Thurday 3:00pm - 6:00pm

 
       
    Omar Aziz
Mimosa
(856) 256-6881
azizo50@students.rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 10:00am - 1:00pm
 
       
    Joseph Amoriello
Edgewood Park Apartments & International House
(856) 256-6880
amorie83@students.rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 10:00am - 1:00pm
 
       
    Danielle Simcic
Triad Apartments
(856) 256-6882
simcic@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 12:00pm
 
       
   

Sam Case
Mullica, Evergreen, Oak & Laurel
(856) 256-7178
cases85@students.rowan.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00am - 12:00pm

 
       
    Yamesha Woodley
Rowan Blvd Buildings 1-5
(856) 256-7471
woodle31@students.rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday, Thursday & Friday 9:00am - 12:00pm; Tuesday & Wednesday 1:00pm - 4:00pm
 
       
    Meg Dower
Rowan Blvd Buildings 6-7 & Whitney Center
(856) 256-5686
dowerm0@students.rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 12:00pm
 
       
   

Tyler Harrison
Townhouse Apartments
(856) 256-7330
harrisont0@students.rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 12:00pm; Friday 10:00am - 1:00pm

 

 

Contact Us:

The Office of Residential Learning & University Housing
Savitz Hall, First Floor
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028

Phone: 856-256-4266
Fax: 856-256-4475
Email: housingquestions@rowan.edu

Facebook Us at: RowanUniversityResidentialLearningandHousing