Residential Learning & University Housing
bullet A time for service and celebration: SGA presents third annual Holiday Week | More

bullet Boro in Lights brings Rowan and Glassboro residents together for holiday cheer | More

bullet New research provides key insight about mitochondrial replacement therapy | More

bullet Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine Dean Named to Veterans Affairs Advisory Committee | More

bullet Rowan Honors students pawsing to relax before finals | More

Meet the Staff

The Residential Learning & University Housing staff at Rowan consists of 10 full-time professional staff members, 135 Resident Assistants (RAs), 12 Assistant Resident Directors (ARD), 20 Community Saftey Assistants (CSAs), 4 full-time professional Residential Learning Coordinators, 12 Resident Directors (RD) and 4 Graduate Coordinators who are currently pursuing their Master's Degree.

Contact Us:

The Office of Residential Learning & University Housing
Savitz Hall, First Floor
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028

Phone: 856-256-4266 ext. 1
Fax: 856-256-4475
Email: housingquestions@rowan.edu

 





Professional Staff

       
 

Travis Douglas
Assistant Vice President for Residential Learning and Inclusion Programs


(856) 256-4266
douglast@rowan.edu

Suhail Johnson
Director for Residential Learning


(856) 256-4675
johnsonsu@rowan.edu

Annette McCully
Assistant Director for Residential Learning


(856) 256-4603
mccully@rowan.edu

 

Kellie McKinney
Director for Housing Administrative Services and Assignments


(856) 256-4275
mckinney@rowan.edu

 

Lindsey James
Housing Assignments Coordinator


(856) 256-4268
jamesl@rowan.edu

Natashia Huff
Housing Assignments Coordinator


(856) 256-5265
huffn@rowan.edu

Jim Waddington
Director for Housing Systems and Logistics


(856) 256-4633
waddington@rowan.edu

 

Ashley Shaw
Assistant Director for Housing Systems and Logistics


(856) 256-6879
elliotta@rowan.edu

         
 

Cathy Barbagallo
Secretary


(856) 256-4266
Barbagallo@rowan.edu

 
         
   

Tonya Lore
Secretary


(856) 256-4266
loret@rowan.edu

 

Residential Learning Coordinator Staff

         

Alexa Horvath

Chestnut, Magnolia, Willow and Mimosa
(856) 256-6878
horvatha@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:00pm

         
   

Julius Grayson

Townhouses, Evergreen, Mullica, Triad, Oak & Laurel
(856) 256-6997
grayso11@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:00pm

 
         
   

Stephanie Abdalla

Rowan Blvd, Whitney Center, Edgewood Park Apartments and International House
(856) 256-7390
abdalla@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:00pm

 
         
   

Barry Hendler

Holly Pointe Commons
(856) 256-7477
hendler@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:00pm

 

Graduate Coordinator Staff

Rebecca Haupt


Housing Systems & Logistics
(856) 256-4255
hauptr9@rowan.edu



Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 3:00pm

Alyssa Klingler


Housing Assignments
(856) 256-4269
klinglera6@rowan.edu



Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:30am to 2:30pm

         
   

Desirae Gould


Housing Assignments
(856) 256-4377



Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 10:30am to 4:30pm

 
         
   

Ian Fletcher


Community Safety Program
(856) 256-4256
fletch00@rowan.edu



Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00am to 12:00pm

 

Resident Director Staff

Evan Angstreich


Chestnut Hall
(856) 256-6875
angstreie5@rowan.edu

       
 

Patrick Murnane


Mullica, Evergreen, Oak & Laurel Halls
(856) 256-7178
murnanep3@rowan.edu

 
       
 

Bree Riles


Mimosa Hall
(856) 256-6881
rilesb4@rowan.edu

 
       
 

Cassandra Hart


Edgewood Park Apartments & International House
(856) 256-6880
hartc61@rowan.edu

 
       
 

Stephanie Gonzalez


Whitney Center
(856) 256-5686
gonzalezs0@rowan.edu

 
       
 

Diamond Bolden


Townhouses
(856) 256-7330
bolden2@rowan.edu

 
       
 

Joseph Bonavita (Floors 1-2)


Rowan Blvd Buildings
(856) 256-6996
bonavitaj0@rowan.edu

 
       
 

Ashley Payne (Floors 3-4)


Rowan Blvd Buildings
(856) 256-7471
paynea82@rowan.edu

 
       
 

Samira Burris


Triad Apartments
(856) 256-6882
burriss9@rowan.edu

 
       
 

Michael Orokos


Willow & Magnolia Halls
(856) 256-7179
orokosm4@rowan.edu

 

 

       
 

Catherine Baxter (4 Story A-D Pods)


Holly Pointe Commons
(856) 256-7475
baxterc7@rowan.edu

 
       
 

Aaron Hawkins (7 Story E-GPods)


Holly Pointe Commons
(856) 256-7476
hawkin09@rowan.edu