Residential Learning & University Housing
bullet Move-in Tips For #Rowan18 | More

bullet Home Sweet Rowan: Intensive training program prepares RAs to serve residential students | More

bullet Welcome, Profs! Programs, initiatives focus on campus engagement from the start | More

bullet Profs gearing up for memorable fall sports campaigns | More

bullet Prof’s film of gun violence, family and perseverance wins top prize | More

Meet the Staff

The Residential Learning & University Housing staff at Rowan consists of 7 full-time professional staff members, 106 Resident Assistants (RAs), 3 full-time professional Residential Learning Coordinators, 9 Resident Directors (RD) and 3 Graduate Coordinators who are currently pursuing their Master's Degree.




Professional Staff

       
 
Travis Douglas
Director for Residential Learning
(856) 256-4266
douglast@rowan.edu
Annette McCully Annette McCully
Assistant Director for Residential Learning
(856) 256-4603
mccully@rowan.edu
 
  Kellie McKinney
Assistant Director for Administrative Services
(856) 256-4275
mckinney@rowan.edu
Jim Waddington Jim Waddington
Assistant Director for University Housing
Facilities & Operations
(856) 256-4633
waddington@rowan.edu
Cathy Barbagallo
Secretary
(856) 256-4266
Barbagallo@rowan.edu

Residential Learning Coordinators (RLCs)

 

Ashley Shaw
Mimosa, Willow, Magnolia & Chestnut
(856) 256-6879
elliotta@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:00pm

         
 

Sarah Meiser
Rowan Boulevard, Whitney Center, Edgewood Park & International House
(856) 256-6997
meiser@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:00pm

         
     

Angel Hernandez
Townhouses, Evergreen, Mullica, Triad, Oak & Laurel
(856) 256-7390
hernandeza@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:00pm

 

Graduate Coordinator Staff

  Chris Myers
Housing Operations
(856) 256-4255
myers@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 3:00pm
 

Laura Blazewicz
Housing Assignments
(856) 256-4269
blazewicz@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 3:00pm

         
      Tim Weber
Community Safety Program
(856) 256-4256
webert0@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00am to 12:00pm
 

Resident Director Staff

 

Stephanie Reiley
Chestnut
(856) 256-6875
Reileys5@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00am-12:00pm;
Friday 10:00am - 1:00pm

       
   

Rafael Quinones
Willow & Magnolia
(856) 256-6878
quinonesr5@rowan.edu

Office Hours

TBD

 
       
    Ashley Jaquez
Mimosa

(856) 256-6881
jaquez@rowan.edu

Office Hours
TBD
 
       
    Tyler Harrison
Edgewood Park Apartments & International House
(856) 256-6880
harrisont@rowan.edu

Office Hours
TBD
 
       
    Danielle Simcic
Triad Apartments
(856) 256-6882
simcic@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 12:00pm
 
       
   

Ian Foley
Mullica, Evergreen, Oak & Laurel
(856) 256-7178
foleyl7@rowan.edu

Office Hours

TBD

 
       
    Meg Dower
Rowan Blvd Buildings
(856) 256-7471
dowerm0@rowan.edu

Office Hours
TBD
 
       
    Garry Jones
Rowan Blvd Buildings
(856) 256-6996
Jonesg49@rowan.edu

Office Hours
TBD
 
       
    Joseph Lehocky
Whitney Center
(856) 256-5686
lehock66@rowan.edu

Office Hours
TBD
 
       
   

Manuel Montiel
Townhouse Apartments
(856) 256-7330
montielm4@rowan.edu

Office Hours
TBD

 

 

Contact Us:

The Office of Residential Learning & University Housing
Savitz Hall, First Floor
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028

Phone: 856-256-4266 x1
Fax: 856-256-4475
Email: housingquestions@rowan.edu

Facebook Us at: RowanUniversityResidentialLearningandHousing