Residential Learning & University Housing
bullet Rowan hosts Attracting Women into Engineering for middle school girls | More

bullet “My Little Hundred Million”: Best-selling author’s podcast celebrates Henry Rowan, explores higher ed philanthropy | More

bullet Rowan student journalists to cover Democratic National Convention | More

bullet Rowan’s Online Construction Management degree cited as a “best value” | More

bullet Rowan Engineering welcomes BEST young men | More

Meet the Staff

The Residential Learning & University Housing staff at Rowan consists of 9 full-time professional staff members, 107 Resident Assistants (RAs), 20 Community Saftey Assistants (CSAs), 3 full-time professional Residential Learning Coordinators, 10 Resident Directors (RD) and 4 Graduate Coordinators who are currently pursuing their Master's Degree.

Contact Us:

The Office of Residential Learning & University Housing
Savitz Hall, First Floor
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028

Phone: 856-256-4266 ext. 1
Fax: 856-256-4475
Email: housingquestions@rowan.edu

Facebook Us at: RowanUniversityResidentialLearningandHousing





Professional Staff

       
 
Travis Douglas
Assistant Vice President for Residential Learning and Inclusion Programs
(856) 256-4266
douglast@rowan.edu

Suhail Johnson
Director for Residential Learning
(856)256-4675
johnsonsu@rowan.edu

Annette McCully
Assistant Director for Residential Learning
(856) 256-4603
mccully@rowan.edu
 
Kellie McKinney
Director for Housing Administrative Services and Assignments
(856) 256-4275
mckinney@rowan.edu
 
 

Lindsey James
Housing Assignments Coordinator
(856) 256-4268
jamesl@rowan.edu

Natashia Huff
Housing Assignments Coordinator
(856) 256-5265
huffn@rowan.edu
 
Jim Waddington
Director for Housing Systems and Logistics
(856) 256-4633
waddington@rowan.edu
Ashley Shaw
Assistant Director for Housing Systems and Logistics
(856) 256-6879
elliotta@rowan.edu
 
Cathy Barbagallo
Secretary
(856) 256-4266
Barbagallo@rowan.edu

Residential Learning Coordinator Staff

         

Barry Hendler
Residential Learning Coordinator

Chestnut, Magnolia, Willow and Mimosa
(856) 256-6878
hendler@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:00pm

         
     

Julius Grayson
Residential Learning Coordinator

Townhouses, Evergreen, Mullica, Triad, Oak & Laurel
(856) 256-6997
flemings@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:00pm

 
         
     

TBD
Residential Learning Coordinator

Rowan Blvd, Whitney Center, Edgewood Park Apartments and International House
(856) 256-7390
Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:00pm

 

Graduate Coordinator Staff

Rebecca Haupt
Housing Systems & Logistics
(856) 256-4255
hauptr9@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 3:00pm

Alyssa Klingler
Housing Assignments
(856) 256-4269
klinglera6@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:30am to 2:30pm

         
      Desirae Gould
Housing Assignments
(856) 256-3336

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 10:30am to 4:30pm
 
         
    Ian Fletcher
Community Safety Program
(856) 256-4256
fletch00@rowan.edu

Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00am to 12:00pm
 

Resident Director Staff

Evan Angstreich
Chestnut Hall
(856) 256-6875
angstreie5@rowan.edu

       
 

Patrick Murnane
Townhouses
(856) 256-7330
murnanep3@rowan.edu

 
       
  Bree Riles
Mimosa Hall
(856) 256-6881
rilesb4@rowan.edu
 
       
  Manuel Montiel
Edgewood Park Apartments & International House
(856) 256-6880
montielm4@rowan.edu
 
       
  Stephanie Gonzalez
Triad Apartments
(856) 256-6882
gonzalezs0@rowan.edu
 
       
 

Ian Foley
Mullica, Evergreen, Oak & Laurel Halls
(856) 256-7178
foleyl7@rowan.edu

 
       
  Garry Jones (Floors 1-2)
Rowan Blvd Buildings
(856) 256-6996
Jonesg49@rowan.edu
 
       
  Catherine Baxter (Floors 3-4)
Rowan Blvd Buildings
(856) 256-7471
baxterc7@rowan.edu
 
       
  Ashley Payne
Whitney Center & Sophomore Wing of 220 RB
(856) 256-5686
paynea82@rowan.edu

 
       
 

Joseph Lehocky
Willow & Magnolia Halls
(856) 256-7179
lehock66@rowan.edu