Media & Public Relations
bullet Rowan team places 10th in Supermileage competition | More

bullet Cooper Medical School of Rowan University receives major federal grant | More

bullet Rowan Research gives hope to patients of Canavan disease through commercial agreement with Bamboo Therapeutics, Inc. | More

bullet Rowan engineering, med students seeks solutions to health care problems | More

bullet 10th graders attend free 3-week Rowan academy, earn three college credits | More




Media & Public Relations

University Relations actively promotes faculty, staff and student initiatives and accomplishments to the public through the media. As the institution's public relations office, it shares news about the institution to the university community through a variety of ways, including newsletters, emails and a news website.

Staff:

Dr. Jose Cardona, APR
VP for University Relations
856.256.4236 (office)
609.221.1962 (cell)
cardona@rowan.edu

Lynne Musick
Secretary/Assistant
856.256.4240
musickl@rowan.edu

Barbara Baals
Assistant Director
Rohrer College of Business, College of Education, College of Humanities & Social Sciences
856.256.4583
baals@rowan.edu

Rosie Braude
Assistant Director
Employee Newsletter, Special Publications, Project Management
856.256.5439
braude@rowan.edu

Gerald Carey
Manager
Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine
856.566.6171
carey@rowan.edu

Dennis C. Dougherty
Coordinator of Public Relations
College of Performing Arts
856.256.4537
doughertyde@rowan.edu

Stephen Levine
Writer/Editorial Specialist
College of Communication & Creative Arts, Camden Campus
856.256.5443
levines@rowan.edu

Patricia Quigley
Assistant Director
Henry M. Rowan College of Engineering, College of Science & Mathematics, Research at Rowan, South Jersey Technology Park
856.256.4241
quigley@rowan.edu