Media & Public Relations
bullet Second biennial ScholarFest to celebrate Rowan research | More

bullet Rowan hosts talk on “Controlling Ebola Virus Outbreaks: A New Strategy to Block Virus Transmission and Spread” | More

bullet ‘Networking With Style’: Barefoot Cellars founders to discuss their road to wine-selling success during South Jersey Soiree | More

bullet Rowan science student will attend STEM conference in Jamaica | More

bullet Speakers to offer insights, inspiration during Disability Awareness Week at Rowan | More




Media & Public Relations

University Relations actively promotes faculty, staff and student initiatives and accomplishments to the public through the media. As the institution's public relations office, it shares news about the institution to the university community through a variety of ways, including newsletters, emails and a news website.

Staff:

Dr. Jose Cardona, APR
VP for University Relations
856.256.4236 (office)
609.221.1962 (cell)
cardona@rowan.edu

Barbara Baals
Assistant Director
856.256.4583
baals@rowan.edu

Patricia Quigley
Assistant Director
856.256.4241
quigley@rowan.edu

Rosie Braude
Communication Specialist
856.256.5439
braude@rowan.edu

Stephen Levine
Writer/Editorial Specialist
856.256.5443
levines@rowan.edu

Dennis C. Dougherty
Coordinator of Public Relations
856.256.4537
doughertyde@rowan.edu

Lynne Musick
Secretary Assistant
856.256.4240
musickl@rowan.edu