Rowan Website Administrators

Rowan University Web Services assists more than 300 individual content editors who help us to power over 250 websites.  Before requesting access to your college or department website, please review the list below and speak with your webmaster, if one exists, and then your supervisor.  Access to update a site can be granted if approved by your immediate supervisor.  We ask that he or she make such a request using our web request form.

Web Content Editors

Admin Finance

NameE-mail
Steele, Juanitasteele@rowan.edu

Facilities

NameE-mail
Britt, Mariabrittm@rowan.edu

Bursars Office

NameE-mail
Butcher, Janeenbutcherj@rowan.edu
Morgan, Saramorgansa@rowan.edu
Noon, Christinenoon@rowan.edu

Mailroom

NameE-mail
Butcher, Janeenbutcherj@rowan.edu
Mummert, Christophermummert@rowan.edu

Payroll

NameE-mail
Carpenter, Arlenecarpentera@rowan.edu
Turner, Migdaliaturnerm@rowan.edu

HR

NameE-mail
Cozzone, Stephaniecozzone@rowan.edu
Senula, Rosasenula@rowan.edu
Tyree, Danieltyree@rowan.edu

Risk Management

NameE-mail
Dayton, Laurenedayton02@students.rowan.edu
Morrow, Eileenmorrow@rowan.edu

EHS

NameE-mail
Glass, Johnglassj@rowan.edu

Purchasing

NameE-mail
Haley, Christinahaley@rowan.edu
Monahan, Kathleenmonahank@rowan.edu
Morro, Lorimorro@rowan.edu
Rand, Jo Annrand@rowan.edu
Yufer, Robertyufer@rowan.edu

Accounts Payable

NameE-mail
Lovegrove, Jameslovegrove@rowan.edu

Equity and Diversity

NameE-mail
Velez-Yelin, Johannavelez-yelin@rowan.edu

Art Gallery

NameE-mail
Salvante, Marysalvante@rowan.edu

Bio Informatics

NameE-mail
Hickman, Markhickmanm@rowan.edu
Srinivasan, Dayalansrinivasan@rowan.edu

Business

NameE-mail
Barto, Rebeccabartor97@students.rowane.du
Elsey, Robertelsey@rowan.edu
Nasuti, Michaelnasuti06@students.rowan.edu
Soden, Margaretsoden@rowan.edu
Van Brunt, Margaretvanbrunt@rowan.edu
Williams, Patrickwillia98@students.rowan.edu

MBA

NameE-mail
Fasolino, Nicolefasolino@rowan.edu
Todd, Lindatodd@rowan.edu

Marketing

NameE-mail
Giannone, Robertgianno63@students.rowan.edu
Guner, Berringuner@rowan.edu

CIE

NameE-mail
Teter, Michaelteterm04@students.rowan.edu

Camden

NameE-mail
Gray, Shalandagrays@rowan.edu
Hogan, Katherynhogank@rowan.edu
McCafferty, Jacquelinemccafferty@rowan.edu
Rodriguez, Laurarodriguezl@rowan.edu
Wassell, Bethwassell@rowan.edu
Wigfall, Winonawigfall@rowan.edu

CCCA

NameE-mail
Arnold, Lorinarnold@rowan.edu

Art

NameE-mail
Bowman, Susanbowman@rowan.edu
Conrdi, Janetconradi@rowan.edu
Dombkowski, Bethdombkowski@rowan.edu
Gower, Jillgower@rowan.edu
Hottle, Andrewhottle@rowan.edu
Thwing, Jenniethwing@rowan.edu

Journalism

NameE-mail
Lee, Jessicafisherje@rowan.edu

CHSS

Political Science

NameE-mail
Bragg, BelindaBraggb@rowan.edu
Hason, Majeedahason@rowan.edu

Foreign Language

NameE-mail
Brigandi, ElaineBrigandi@rowan.edu

Law and Justice

NameE-mail
Davey, Josephdaveyj@rowan.edu
Foglia, WandaFoglia@rowan.edu
Schell-Busey, NatalieSchell-Busey@rowan.edu
Smith, Tonysmithto@rowan.edu
Weiss, Michaelweissm@rowan.edu

Womens Studies

NameE-mail
DiBlasi, ChristineDiBlasi@rowan.edu
Hottle, Andrewhottle@rowan.edu

CHSS Concentration

NameE-mail
DiBlasi, ChristineDiBlasi@rowan.edu

CHSS InterDisc

NameE-mail
DiBlasi, ChristineDiBlasi@rowan.edu

Sociology

NameE-mail
Gallant, MaryGallant@rowan.edu
Hill, Janehillj@rowan.edu
McCulley, MarianneMcculley@rowan.edu
Richman, Alyssarichmana@rowan.edu
Rosado, MariaRosado@rowan.edu
Serra, Danielserrad29@students.rowan.edu

ESP

NameE-mail
Getler, Lorigetler@rowan.edu
McElwee, Rorymcelwee@rowan.edu

CHSS Concentration Environmental Studies

NameE-mail
Hasse, Johnhasse@rowan.edu

English

NameE-mail
Italia, MaryItalia@rowan.edu
Meadowsong, ZenaMeadowsong@rowan.edu
Parrish, Catherineparrish@rowan.edu
Talley, Leetalleyl@rowan.edu

International Center

NameE-mail
Kahler, Laurakahler@rowan.edu
Phipps, Amandaphipps@rowan.edu

CHSS Concentration International Studies

NameE-mail
Odom, Glennodomg@rowan.edu

CHSS Concentration Asian Studies

NameE-mail
Williams, Denisewilliamsd@rowan.edu

History

NameE-mail
Williams, Denisewilliamsd@rowan.edu

CHSS InterDisc Africana Studies

NameE-mail
Williams, Denisewilliamsd@rowan.edu

Philosophy and Religion

NameE-mail
Witonsky, AbeWitonsky@rowan.edu

Clubs

SGA

NameE-mail
Baker, Garybakerga@rowan.edu
Chen, Josephchenj63@students.rowan.edu
Collins, Christinecollin06@students.rowan.edu
Postorivo, Tylerpostoriv0@students.rowan.edu

Greek Life

NameE-mail
Boone, Coryboonec@rowan.edu
Harris, Kirbyharrisk@rowan.edu
Rodriguez, Kelvinrodriguezk@rowan.edu
Rosiejka, Ashleyrosiejka@rowan.edu

New Image

NameE-mail
Braude, Rosemarybraude@rowan.edu

Catholic Campus Ministry

NameE-mail
Gettings, Sarahgettin08@students.rowan.edu

Veteran Student Organization

NameE-mail
Sosnoski, Elizabethsosnoski@rowan.edu

Conferences and Events

NameE-mail
Martin, Waltonmartinw@rowan.edu

CPA

NameE-mail
Dammers, RichardDammers@rowan.edu
Dimedio, Reginadimedio@rowan.edu
Dombkowski, Bethdombkowski@rowan.edu
Dougherty, Dennisdoughertyde@rowan.edu
Gross, KristineGross@rowan.edu
Sanders, Gloriasandersg@rowan.edu
Teller, KarenTeller@rowan.edu
Thomas, Christhomasc@rowan.edu

Smart Art

NameE-mail
Graziano, Janegraziano@rowan.edu

Band Camp

NameE-mail
Mapp, Douglasmapp@rowan.edu

Theatre Dance

NameE-mail
Stewart, Melaniestewartm@rowan.edu
Sullivan, DavidSullivand@rowan.edu

CSM

NameE-mail
O'Neill, Cheryloneillc@rowan.edu
Parviz Ansariparviz@rowan.edu

Psychology

NameE-mail
Angelone, BonnieAngelone@rowan.edu
Dinzeo, Thomasdinzeo@rowan.edu
Haugh, Jameshaugh@rowan.edu
Hough, Geraldhough@rowan.edu
Yurak, Triciayurak@rowan.edu

Chem Bio

NameE-mail
Caputo, GregCaputo@rowan.edu
Monahan, Kathleenmonahank@rowan.edu
Mugweru, Amos
Yang, CatherineYang@rowan.edu

Computer Science

NameE-mail
Coughlin, Debracoughlin@rowan.edu
Robinson, Johnrobinsonj@rowan.edu

Math

NameE-mail
Coughlin, Debracoughlin@rowan.edu
Italia, MaryItalia@rowan.edu
Lacke, Christopherlacke@rowan.edu
McSherry, KarenMcSherry@rowan.edu
Miraglia, BarbaraMiraglia@rowan.edu
Nguyen, HieuNguyen@rowan.edu
Schultz, LauraSchultzl@rowan.edu
Thorp, CarolThorp@rowan.edu

Psychology ABA

NameE-mail
Dandridge, Dantedandri76@students.rowan.edu

Biological Sciences

NameE-mail
Dayton, CaterineDayton@rowan.edu
Hecht, GregoryHecht@rowan.edu
Iftode, Cristinaiftode@rowan.edu

Math Science

NameE-mail
DiBlasi, ChristineDiBlasi@rowan.edu

McSIIP

NameE-mail
Hartman, Maryhartmanmar@rowan.edu

Physics

NameE-mail
Klassen, Davidklassen@rowan.edu

Employee Labor Relations

NameE-mail
Tyree, Danieltyree@rowan.edu

Engineering

NameE-mail
Chin, Stevenchin@rowan.edu
Cleary, Douglascleary@rowan.edu
Ethridge, Jamesethridge@rowan.edu
Hesketh, RobertHesketh@rowan.edu
Larason, Marywellsp18@students.rowan.edu
Polikar, Robipolikar@rowan.edu

Outreach

NameE-mail
Basantis, Melaniebasantis@rowan.edu

CoE IT

NameE-mail
Chin, Stevenchin@rowan.edu

ECE

NameE-mail
Sarnelle, Josephsarnel62@students.rowan.edu

Events

Commencement 2010

NameE-mail
Braude, Rosemarybraude@rowan.edu
Donnelly, Donnadonnelly@rowan.edu

Commencement 2009

NameE-mail
Braude, Rosemarybraude@rowan.edu
Lewellen, Jillcross@rowan.edu

Commencement

NameE-mail
Braude, Rosemarybraude@rowan.edu
James, Karenjamesk@rowan.edu

Commencement 2008

NameE-mail
Braude, Rosemarybraude@rowan.edu
Lewellen, Jillcross@rowan.edu

Convocation

NameE-mail
Braude, Rosemarybraude@rowan.edu
Donnelly, Donnadonnelly@rowan.edu

University Events

NameE-mail
Braude, Rosemarybraude@rowan.edu
Donnelly, Donnadonnelly@rowan.edu
James, Karenjamesk@rowan.edu

Family Weekend

NameE-mail
Peterson, Juliepeterson@rowan.edu

Foundation

NameE-mail
Au, Valerieau@rowan.edu
Cohen, Stephaniecohens@rowan.edu
Merz, Sarahmerz@rowan.edu
Murphy, Susanmurphys@rowan.edu

Advancement

NameE-mail
Au, Valerieau@rowan.edu
Cohen, Stephaniecohens@rowan.edu
Merz, Sarahmerz@rowan.edu
Murphy, Susanmurphys@rowan.edu
Van Brunt, Margaretvanbrunt@rowan.edu

Health Sciences

NameE-mail
Marshall, Lorimarshall@rowan.edu
Murphy, Danielmurphyd@rowan.edu

Information Resources

IR Toolbox

NameE-mail
Amico, Danniaamico@rowan.edu
Azikiwe, Ifeazikiwe@rowan.edu
King, Janinecovington@rowan.edu
Lafferty, Clarelafferty@rowan.edu

Online Training Center

NameE-mail
Denton, Debradentond@rowan.edu
O'Rourke, Susanorourke@rowan.edu
Ruggieri, DeniseRuggieri@rowan.edu

Apple Custom

NameE-mail
Lafferty, Clarelafferty@rowan.edu

President

NameE-mail
Daley, Lindadaley@rowan.edu
DeVecchis, Theresadevecchis@rowan.edu
Levine, Stevelevines@rowan.edu
Perry, Jillperry@rowan.edu

University Relations

NameE-mail
Braude, Rosemarybraude@rowan.edu
Cardona, Josecardona@rowan.edu
DeVecchis, Theresadevecchis@rowan.edu
Levine, Stevelevines@rowan.edu
Marshall, Lorimarshall@rowan.edu
Musick, Lynnemusickl@rowan.edu
Quigley, Patriciaquigley@rowan.edu
Von Franzke, BarbaraBaals@rowan.edu

Research University Proposal

NameE-mail
Quigley, Patriciaquigley@rowan.edu

Innovation

NameE-mail
Braude, Rosemarybraude@rowan.edu
Cardona, Josecardona@rowan.edu
Levine, Stevelevines@rowan.edu
Marshall, Lorimarshall@rowan.edu
Quigley, Patriciaquigley@rowan.edu
Von Franzke, BarbaraBaals@rowan.edu

Provost

NameE-mail
Getler, Lorigetler@rowan.edu
Gregory, Ericgregorye@rowan.edu
Harvey, Robertaharvey@rowan.edu
Hentschke, Limariehentschke@rowan.edu
Lafferty, Clarelafferty@rowan.edu
McElwee, Rorymcelwee@rowan.edu
Nicholson, Darrennicholson@rowan.edu
Perry, Jillperry@rowan.edu
Showers, Joanneshowersj@rowan.edu

Grants

NameE-mail
Attanasio, Michael D.attanasio@rowan.edu
Botner, Leigh Abotner@rowan.edu
Lezotte, Stephanie Melissalezotte@rowan.edu
Musick, Lynnemusickl@rowan.edu
Pedrick, Peggypedrickp@rowan.edu

International Students

NameE-mail
Ballengee, Melinda Fballengee@rowan.edu
Kahler, Laurakahler@rowan.edu
Phipps, Amandaphipps@rowan.edu
Siwek, Andreasiwek@rowan.edu

Financial Aid

NameE-mail
Diaz, Adelaidadiaza@rowan.edu
Turner, Davidturnerd@rowan.edu

Faculty Center

NameE-mail
Hasit, Cindihasit@rowan.edu
Mann, Elainemanne@rowan.edu
Martin, Debbie Lynnmartind@rowan.edu

Honors Program

NameE-mail
McClay, Francescamcclay@rowan.edu
Talnagi, Debbietalnagi@rowan.edu
Thompson, Carolthompsonc@rowan.edu

Admissions

NameE-mail
Reigel, Daniel P.reigel@rowan.edu

Public Safety

NameE-mail
Amico, Peteramicop@rowan.edu
Baum, Rachelgerrard@rowan.edu
Day, Ianday@rowan.edu
Fitzgibbon, Michaelfitzgibbon@rowan.edu
Flail, Thomalflail@rowan.edu
Huff, Earlhuffe72@students.rowan.edu
Kantner, Michaelkantner@rowan.edu
Linn, Glorialinn@rowan.edu
Schmidt, Nancyschmidt@rowan.edu

Emergency

NameE-mail
Schmidt, Nancyschmidt@rowan.edu

Registrar

NameE-mail
Frierson, Murielfrierson@rowan.edu
Johnston, Kathleenjohnstonk@rowan.edu

Research

NameE-mail
Heiser, Karenheiser@rowan.edu

Rowan Blvd

NameE-mail
Levine, Stevelevines@rowan.edu

Rowan Seminar

NameE-mail
Getler, Lorigetler@rowan.edu
McElwee, Rorymcelwee@rowan.edu

RU Green

NameE-mail
Showers, Markshowers@rowan.edu

SOM

Integration

NameE-mail
Braude, Rosemarybraude@rowan.edu
Cardona, Josecardona@rowan.edu
Gabriele, Davidgabriele@rowan.edu
Levine, Stevelevines@rowan.edu
Marshall, Lorimarshall@rowan.edu
Murphy, Danielmurphyd@rowan.edu
Quigley, Patriciaquigley@rowan.edu
Von Franzke, BarbaraBaals@rowan.edu

HSP

NameE-mail
Gessner, Patriciagessnepm@rowan.edu
Gregory, Ericgregorye@rowan.edu

StudentAffairs

NameE-mail
Alexakos, Constantinealexakos@rowan.edu
Avery, Carolavery@rowan.edu
Boronkas, Johnboronk89@students.rowan.edu
Browne, Norannebrowne@rowan.edu
Landolfi, Jessicalandolfi@rowan.edu
Napoli, Rhiannonnapoli@rowan.edu
Novak, Melissanovakm63@students.rowan.edu
Pearce, Allisonpearce@rowan.edu
Woodell, Sandrawoodells@rowan.edu

Student Mentoring

NameE-mail
Atkins, Al-Qumaratkins@rowan.edu
Guiteau, Gardyguiteau@rowan.edu
Shanks, Davidshanks12@students.rowan.edu

RU Engaged

NameE-mail
Avery, Carolavery@rowan.edu

Residential Life and University Housing

NameE-mail
Blazewicz, Laurablazewicz@rowan.edu
Fletcher, Brandyfletcher@rowan.edu
Jamison, Leonardjamison@rowan.edu
Jassin, ristenjassin@rowan.edu
Maher, Johnmaherj46@students.rowan.edu
McGough, Chrismcgoughc@rowan.edu
McKinney, Kelliemckinney@rowan.edu
Miele, Jefferymiele@rowan.edu
O'Brien, Williamobrienw@rowan.edu

Service Learning

NameE-mail
Braude, Rosemarybraude@rowan.edu
Perrone, Andrewperrone@rowan.edu

Freedom Forward

NameE-mail
Brelsford, Robinbrelsfordr@rowan.edu
Jallad, Tomasitajallad@rowan.edu

Career Management Center

NameE-mail
Britt, Rubenbritt@rowan.edu
Sullivan-Williams, Lizzielsullivanl@rowan.edu

EOF/MAP

NameE-mail
Brodhead, Traunbroadhead@rowan.edu
Guiteau, Gardyguiteau@rowan.edu
Holloman, Aaronhollman76@students.rowan.edu
Jackson, Donnajacksond@rowan.edu
McPherson-Barnes, Pennybarnesp@rowan.edu
Ranck, Chelsearanckc56@students.rowan.edu
Switzer, Patricia
Trefz, Wendeetrefz@rowan.edu

Academic Success Center

NameE-mail
Campbell, Constancecampbellc@rowan.edu
Petraglia, Stevenpetrag06@students.rowan.edu
Sosnoski, Elizabethsosnoski@rowan.edu
Summerton, Jonathansummer74@students.rowan.edu
Woodruff, Johnwoodruff@rowan.edu

Health Center

NameE-mail
Davis, Noelledavisn@rowan.edu
Turing, Heidituring@rowan.edu
VanDerwerken, Suzannevanderwerken@rowan.edu
Woodside, Scottwoodsides@rowan.edu
Wynn, Barbarawynn@rowan.edu

Counseling

NameE-mail
Davis, Noelledavisn@rowan.edu
Hoch, Amyhoch@rowan.edu
Mannon, Stephaniemannon@rowan.edu
Shields, Kevinshield31@students.rowan.edu
Todd, Sethtodds25@students.rowan.edu

Main Office

NameE-mail
Dunn, Philipdunnp21@students.rowan.edu
Fletcher, Brandyfletcher@rowan.edu
Hood, Katiehoodk22@students.rowan.edu

Community Standards

NameE-mail
Fletcher, Brandyfletcher@rowan.edu

OMA

NameE-mail
Mills, Johnmillsj@rowan.edu

UJIMA

NameE-mail
Peterson, Juliepeterson@rowan.edu

Sexual Violence

NameE-mail
Tiemann, Marietiemann@rowan.edu