The Team

While we have contact information for the entire web team on this page, we encourage you to submit specific requests for assistant at http://www.rowan.edu/webrequest.  This form emails the entire group so we can expedite your request to the best of our ability.

Jennifer Bell, Director
bellj@rowan.edu / 856.256.4410

Frank Troiani, Assistant Director/Lead Developer
troiani@rowan.edu / 856.256.4410

Kyle Corrigan, Web Developer
corrigan@rowan.edu / 856.256.4410

Ryan Duca, Web Developer
duca@rowan.edu / 856.256.4410

Rory Grossman, User Experience Information Architect
grossman@rowan.edu / 856.256.4410

Carol Primas-Young, Project Coordinator
primas-young@rowan.edu / 856.256.4410

Danielle Roberts, Social Media Coordinator
robertsda@rowan.edu / 856.256.4410

Phil Shafer, Web Developer
shafer@rowan.edu / 856.256.4410

Harriet Whitlock, Web Developer
whitlohs@rowan.edu / 856.256.4410

Carol Kelley, Administrative Assistant
kelley@rowan.edu / 856.256.4410

 

Part-Time Staff

Tori Russell, Social Media Team
socialmedia@rowan.edu / 856.256.4410

Student Workers

Jason Cantrell, Student Blogger/Writer

Elle Krout, Student Blogger/Writer

Francesca Schiavo, Student Blogger/Writer