Interprofessional Task Force Members


Jacqueline M. Kaari, DO (Chair) School of Osteopathic Medicine
Francine BatesSchool of Health Related Professions
Angela Kelley, DNP, APNSchool of Nursing
Bernadette West, PhD, MASchool of Public Health
Deborah Whiting, PhDGraduate School of Basic Sciences
Janice SkicaLibrary and Information Sciences
Rima RanaSecond Year Medical Student
Jill YorkSchool of Dentistry
George Scott, DOSchool of Osteopathic Medicine
Elyse Perweiler, RN NJ Institute for Successful Aging

Department Administrators

George RhoadesSchool of Public Health
Julie O’Sullivan MailletSchool of Health Related Professions
Marie O’TooleSchool of Nursing
Anne TuckerSchool of Health Related Professions
Arnold RosenheckSchool of Dentistry

One Medical Center Drive
Stratford, New Jersey 08084-1501
Technical contact for the web site
Privacy Statement