RowanSOM Alumni Association Board


Term: April, 2016 - April, 2019


John Bertagnolli, DO ‘83

Immediate Past President:

Ira Monka, DO ‘84

Vice President:

Andrea Iannuzzelli, DO ‘95


David Bollard, DO ‘86

Annual Fund Chair:

Jay Stiefel, DO ‘86


Soumya Bollampally, DO ‘10

Colleen Finan-Duffy, DO ‘94

Ashgan Elshinawy, DO ‘99

Jennifer Khelil, DO ‘95

Cary Mantell, DO '83

Troy Randle, DO ‘03

Megan Reilly, DO ‘97

Stephen Scheinthal, DO ‘91

Antonios Tsompanidis, DO '94

Student Representative:
(one year term)

Aakash Saraiya '19

Board Member Emeritus: Todd Schachter, DO ‘84

E-mail for any of the above officers can be accepted at:

To inquire about participating on the Board of the RowanSOM Alumni Association or in alumni programs, please call Dean Micciche at (856) 566-6740 or e-mail at

One Medical Center Drive
Stratford, New Jersey 08084-1501
Technical contact for the web site
Notice of Availability of Rowan’s Annual Security & Fire Safety Report
Privacy Statement