Student Council Officers

2019 Class Council

President Tammer Raouf raouft1@rowan.edu
Vice President Brian Sunwoo sunwoob4@rowan.edu
Curriculum Representative Ashley Koontz koontza2@rowan.edu
Student Affairs Representative Kevin Hess hessk2@rowan.edu
Honor Code Representative Sheila De Young deyoungs4@rowan.edu
Honor Code Representative James Cirone cironej1@rowan.edu

 

2020 Class Council

President Michael DeFilippo defilippm4@rowan.edu
Vice President Panagiotis Koutsoupias koutsoupp6@rowan.edu
Curriculum Representative Jonathan Lee leej6@rowan.edu
Student Affairs Representative Erin Torpey torpeye6@rowan.edu
Honor Code Representative Neal Monka monkan9@rowan.edu
Honor Code Representative Keiko Yoshioka yoshiokak0@rowan.edu

 

2021 Class Council

President Mandeep Pabla pablam6@rowan.edu
Vice President Kateryna Mykhaylova mykhaylok5@rowan.edu
Curriculum Representative Christina Spoleti spoletic0@rowan.edu
Student Affairs Representative Christopher Mattiello mattie82@rowan.edu
PBL Reprsentative Ronald Clearie clearier9@rowan.edu
Honor Code Representative Nirali Shah shahn1@rowan.edu
Honor Code Representative Annette Maria Palladino pallad54@rowan.edu

2022 Class Council

President TBD @rowan.edu
Vice President TBD @rowan.edu
Curriculum Representative TBD @rowan.edu
Student Affairs Representative TBD @rowan.edu
PBL Reprsentative TBD @rowan.edu
Honor Code Representative TBD @rowan.edu
Honor Code Representative TBD @rowan.edu

 

One Medical Center Drive
Stratford, New Jersey 08084-1501
Technical contact for the web site
Privacy Statement