Skip Navigation

Strategic Planning

Rowan University

Organizational Structure: Deans' Council

James Newell, Provost

Kenneth Blank, Vice President for Health Sciences

Parviz Ansari, College of Science & Mathematics and School of Biomedical Sciences

Lorin Arnold, College of Communication & Creative Arts

Robert Beatty, Rohrer College of Business

Thomas Cavalieri, School of Osteopathic Medicine and Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Paul Katz, Cooper Medical School

Anthony Lowman, College of Engineering

Tyrone McCombs, Camden Campus

John Pastin, College of Performing Arts

Monika Williams Shealey, College of Education

Horacio Sosa, College of Graduate & Continuing Education

Cindy Vitto, College of Humanities & Social Sciences