Purchasing @ Rowan University

Purchasing Office

Linden Hall, Suite 136
201 Mullica Hill Road Glassboro, New Jersey 08028 Phone (856) 256-4171
Fax (856) 256-5623

Campus News

bullet Rowan Engineering, RCGC sign agreement | More

bullet Commencement 2015: Read all about it! | More

bullet CHSS alumna to Class of 2015: Find your mission…and people who support it | More

bullet Rohrer College of Business graduates 335, honors two business leaders | More

bullet Celebrating a noble...and ennobling...profession | More

Purchasing: Meet The Staff

Important Year-End Information and Useful Tools:

The Office of Contracting and Procurement

Contact Information:

Christine Brasteter

Senior Director

856.256.5173

brasteter@rowan.edu

Christina Haley

Department Supervisor

856.256.4149

haley@rowan.edu

Francine Dorch

Buyer

856.256.4172

dorch@rowan.edu

Gina Townsend

Program Assistant

856.256.5172

townsend@rowan.edu

Alexis Jones

Program Assistant

856.256.5171

jonesal@rowan.edu

Lori Morro

Secretarial Assistant

856.256.4248

morro@rowan.edu

Norma Santiago

Program Assistant

856.256.5174

santiagon@rowan.edu

Robert Yufer

Program Assistant

856.256.4196

yufer@rowan.edu

Karen James

Principal Clerk

856.256.4504

jamesk@rowan.edu

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Location: Linden Hall, Suite 136

Office Email Addresses
General Inquiries & Purchasing Information requisitions@rowan.edu
Public Bidding Questions & Inquiries bids@rowan.edu
Change Orders for Existing Purchases changeorders@rowan.edu
Open Public Records Acts (OPRA) Requests opra@rowan.edu