Purchasing @ Rowan University

Purchasing Office

Linden Hall, Suite 136
201 Mullica Hill Road Glassboro, New Jersey 08028 Phone (856) 256-4171
Fax (856) 256-5623

Campus News

bullet Michael Eric Dyson challenges, entertains during 29th annual MLK Jr. scholarship breakfast | More

bullet University's spring Arts schedule offers eclectic mix | More

bullet 'Change of Tides': World War II veteran’s incredible story documented in student film | More

bullet Rowan tech park board adds science/tech & business experts | More

bullet Kiplinger’s: Rowan among 100 best values in higher education | More

Purchasing: Meet The Staff

 

The Office of Contracting and Procurement

Contact Information:

Christine Brasteter

Senior Director

856-256-5173

brasteter@rowan.edu

Christina Haley

Department Supervisor

856-256-4149

haley@rowan.edu

Francine Dorch

Buyer

856-256-4172

dorch@rowan.edu

Gina Townsend

Program Assistant

856-256-5172

townsend@rowan.edu

Alexis Jones

Program Assistant

856-256-5171

jonesal@rowan.edu

Lori Morro

Secretarial Assistant

856-256-4248

morro@rowan.edu

 

Norma Santiago

Program Assistant

856-256-5174

santiagon@rowan.edu

Robert Yufer

Program Assistant

856-256-4196

yufer@rowan.edu

 

 

 

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Location: Linden Hall, Suite 136

Email Addresses
General Inquiries & Purchasing Information requisitions@rowan.edu
Public Bidding Questions & Inquiries bids@rowan.edu
Change Orders for Existing Purchases changeorders@rowan.edu
Open Public Records Acts (OPRA) Requests opra@rowan.edu