Purchasing @ Rowan University

Purchasing Office

Linden Hall, Suite 136
201 Mullica Hill Road Glassboro, New Jersey 08028 Phone (856) 256-4171
Fax (856) 256-5623

Campus News

bullet Rowan bio professor helps trace evolution of horses, more via fossils | More

bullet A holiday benefit with Frankie Avalon...and friends | More

bullet Joanne Connor named WPN institutional representative | More

bullet B-TV: NYC art show celebrates David Bianculli’s love of television | More

bullet CMSRU Faculty Participate in Groundbreaking Epilepsy Study | More

Purchasing: Meet The Staff

 

The Office of Contracting and Procurement Contact Information:

Christine Brasteter

Senior Director

856-256-5173

brasteter@rowan.edu

Christina Haley

Department Supervisor

856-256-4149

haley@rowan.edu

Francine Dorch

Buyer

856-256-4172

dorch@rowan.edu

 

Alexis Jones

Program Assistant

856-256-5171

jonesal@rowan.edu

Lori Morro

Secretarial Assistant

856-256-4248

morro@rowan.edu

 

Norma Santiago

Program Assistant

856-256-5174

santiagon@rowan.edu

Gina Townsend

Program Assistant

856-256-5172

townsend@rowan.edu

 

Robert Yufer

Program Assistant

856-256-4196

yufer@rowan.edu

 

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Location: Linden Hall, Suite 136