Purchasing @ Rowan University

Purchasing Office

Linden Hall, Suite 136
201 Mullica Hill Road Glassboro, New Jersey 08028 Phone (856) 256-4171
Fax (856) 256-5623

Campus News

bullet Prof’s film of gun violence, family and perseverance wins top prize | More

bullet Dr. Sreekant Murthy edits research standard | More

bullet Medical mission trip gives Rowan junior an introduction to international medicine | More

bullet Thanks to Rowan University’s Office of Health Professions and Pre-Health Society, the doctor is in — the dentist, too | More

bullet High tech, high impact: Students' research work aims to make a difference | More

Purchasing: Meet The Staff

 

Memorial Storm Water Mitigation Project

Please take notice that beginning Monday, August 4, 2014, the small parking area between the side entrances of Linden and Memorial Halls will be closed for several weeks. Thank you for your cooperation as we make necessary storm water mitigation improvements to prevent flooding.

 

The Office of Contracting and Procurement Contact Information:

Christine Brasteter

Senior Director

856-256-5173

brasteter@rowan.edu

Francine Dorch

Buyer

856-256-4172

dorch@rowan.edu

Christina Haley

Department Supervisor

856-256-4149

haley@rowan.edu

Robert Yufer

Program Assistant

856-256-4196

yufer@rowan.edu

Gina Townsend

Program Assistant

856-256-5172

townsend@rowan.edu

Alexis Jones

Program Assistant

856-256-5171

jonesal@rowan.edu

Lori Morro

Secretarial Assistant

856-256-4248

morro@rowan.edu

Norma Santiago

Program Assistant

856-256-5174

santiagon@rowan.edu

June Kensil

Principal Clerk

856-256-4504

kensil@rowan.edu

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30am-5:00pm

Location: Linden Hall, Suite 136