Purchasing @ Rowan University

Purchasing Office

Linden Hall, Suite 136
201 Mullica Hill Road Glassboro, New Jersey 08028 Phone (856) 256-4171
Fax (856) 256-5623

Campus News

bullet WGLS-FM announces five inductees to station Hall of Fame | More

bullet Rowan hosts Attracting Women into Engineering for middle school girls | More

bullet N.J. program aims to turn work experience into a degree | More

bullet Passionate about education: Intensive RUTA program introduces high school students to urban teaching | More

bullet OPINION: The goal is inclusion, and good sportsmanship | More

Purchasing: Meet The Staff

 

The Office of Contracting and Procurement Contact Information:

Christine Brasteter

Senior Director

856-256-5173

brasteter@rowan.edu

Francine Dorch

Buyer

856-256-4172

dorch@rowan.edu

Christina Haley

Procurement Specialist

856-256-4149

haley@rowan.edu

Robert Yufer

Program Assistant

856-256-4196

yufer@rowan.edu

Gina Townsend

Program Assistant

856-256-5172

townsend@rowan.edu

Alexis Jones

Program Assistant

856-256-5171

jonesal@rowan.edu

Lori Morro

Secretarial Assistant

856-256-4248

morro@rowan.edu

Norma Santiago

Program Assistant

856-256-5174

santiagon@rowan.edu

June Kensil

Principal Clerk

856-256-4504

kensil@rowan.edu

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30am-5:00pm

Summer Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30am-5:00pm

Location: Linden Hall, Suite 136